My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Renault CAN Clip V172 Super SBB2 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 Vas 6154
Home
UK Shipping No Tax
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best FVDI2 II Commander V6.6 for Opel Vauxhall Diagnosis with Tag Key Tool Software Reviews

Related Product    
Best FVDI2 II Commander V6.6 for Opel Vauxhall Diagnosis with Tag Key Tool Software

Best FVDI2 II Commander V6.6 for Opel Vauxhall Diagnosis with Tag Key Tool Software

FVDI 2 II Opel Vauxhall Abrires Commander is for all Opel Opel Vauxhall from 1996-2014. Except for diagnosis, FVDI Opel Commander provide you some unique functions: support key programming and odometer correction via OBD2 port directly
Item No. SV63
€395.00

€382.00
3%You save €13.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5620    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.goran , Jan 9, 2015
i wanth this programer avdi for opel and fiat my ouestion this is programmer avdi original or chinese
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 9, 2015
dear sir

this one is made by china,

regards
marshall
   by Mr.goran , Jan 9, 2015
i wanth this programer avdi for opel and fiat my ouestion this is programmer avdi original or chinese
   by Stancu B , Nov 26, 2014
very good! Very fast delivery!
   by Izabela Kamilewicz , Sep 6, 2014
hi. can't do milage corection in opel insygnia 2010 why?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry that the tool can't do milage corection in opel insygnia 2010. It do not have the function.

If you want to do this car, I recommend you to buy another item--SP78 (2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master):/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

 D3 is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

And we provide you 100% original and Online update.No tokens limited.

You can have a consider.

Regrads,

Cindy

   by Mr.luis , Jun 6, 2014
boa noite comprei a fvdi a coisa de 4 meses tava a trabalhar bem mas agora diz que já não tem licença gostava de saber o qual e o proplema
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 6, 2014
dear sir

can you send me a error picture to me
do you update it? or ?
can you change the date of computer for try?
thanks
marshall
   by Mr.Fernando José , Apr 2, 2014
This interface works on all brands??? or need single one interface for each brand?? or just need another software??
Best regards
Reply #1 by Stacy  Apr 2, 2014
Hi, friend 

nice to hear from you. i am not sure about your meaning. this one is mainly for Opel vehicles. If you want other models, such as BMW or Benz. you need to buy the software of them again 

Marshall
   by Mr.Constantinescu Mircea , Feb 10, 2014
Hi,please tell me if this tool can read the security code pin
Thank you!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 10, 2014
dear friend

it cannot read,pls notice it.

all FVDI series tool cannot read very good

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Roy mills , Dec 8, 2013
Great bit of kit works great
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 8, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

hava a nice day
marshall
   by cathal spruhan , Nov 12, 2013
This is second time I bought this tool!!!really good!!!For my friends!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
   by Petersen T , Sep 23, 2013
very good!! have test on 2004 for key,perfect!!!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Sep 23, 2013
dear friend
 
thanks for your support!
 
regards!
marshall
   by Calvin Smith , Aug 22, 2013
I buy this new tool last two weeks ago,very good tool!
thanks for your advise!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 23, 2013
thanks for your support!
regards!
marshall
   by Dmitry Burdak , Jul 16, 2013
great tool!!!!!!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 16, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall