Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 II ABRITES Commander V7.0 for Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach

FVDI2 II ABRITES Commander V7.0 for Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach

Latest price:699.00
639.009% off
  • Item No. SV60
  • Free Shipping

FVDI 2 II Mercedes Benz Commander is a comprehensive tool for all Mercedes Benz from 1996-2013, which is intended for standard diagnose, key programming, mileage, fault code.

Write a review

by Mr.SASSINE HAYEK on Apr 22, 2016

by Mr.mervyn on Dec 22, 2015
it work well, but prompt only 29 days, what can i do?
by Dmitry Z on Dec 2, 2014
very, very good ! Thanks a lot !!!
by harmut lop on Nov 19, 2014
Excellent! I recommend!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thanks for your good feedback
regards
marshall
by mukesh jues on Nov 12, 2014
Perfect tool!
by nicolas on Sep 10, 2014
100 % works! BEST BENZ TOOL!
by Dan M on Sep 3, 2014
Dear sales,i want to buy this item,and I choose SV60-10,My question is if i can install this SV60-10 in one computer,or i have to install each model in two computer?thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir.

it can be install in one computer

;-)\

regards
marshall
by Roberto Fernandez Gonzalez on Aug 26, 2014
Great seller!Shipped quick!Very well packaged!Nice price!Thank you!AAA++++
by Mr.Yoeuisy on Jul 15, 2014
Can it fix my benz transmission 7.229?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2014
sorry,sir

it cannot do that transmission 7.229

regards
marshall
by Mr.MAS SER on Apr 22, 2014
can this tool with greek language?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 23, 2014
thanks for your mail,sir

but sorry,there is no greek language
Languages: English, Germany, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, Danish, Czech, Chinese, Bulgarian.

regards
marshall
by SINOVASSIN-NAÏK DAVID on Nov 12, 2013
NO TAX and fast ship!!!thanks!!forgive my bad english..
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
by Collin Lee on Aug 22, 2013
hello,I search on your website,it has lots benz tool,I want a tool to do BENZ ECU program,what do you suggest?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 23, 2013
dear friend

you can try on SD C4 MB
/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-201303-version-2761.html

regards!
marshall
by mohamed nofal on Jul 25, 2013
really love this tool!!!
advise all who want to repair benz cars,should buy this tool!
A+++
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2013
thanks for your kind feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.