More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 2%
(UK Ship No Tax)Kess V2 V2.37 Firmware V4.036 Master OBD2 ECU Tuning Kit No tokens limited

(UK Ship No Tax)Kess V2 V2.37 Firmware V4.036 Master OBD2 ECU Tuning Kit No tokens limited

Latest price:79.00
67.9914% off
  • Item No. SE87
  • Free Shipping

Kess V2 SW V2.37 FW V4.036 with coverage of all major brands and protocols including Line, CAN, EDC17 and MED17 and Ford J1850.

Write a review

by Mr.tuita on Apr 22, 2016
Chinese Kess V2.11 4.036
Kess Tested
Mercedes W211 220CDI 2004 K-line ---> ID/ECU OBD OK
BMW E60 545 2005 K-Line ---> ID/ECU OBD OK
by Mr.john on Sep 29, 2015
whether secuity code need for ecu reading and writing
by Mr.kila he on Jul 8, 2015
SE87 Bootloader Kess V2 need to activate it?
by Mr.Campbell on Mar 18, 2015
Dose the kess v2 not do edc17 through obd ?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 18, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this tool do EDC17 through obd.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Nikola on Mar 13, 2015
Can i use Kess v2 to read eeprom from hybrid ecu-s to make a virgine ecu.Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry it can not do that.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Charis on Feb 9, 2015
Can this install it to win7
Replied by Cindy on Feb 9, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Windows 7 is Okay too, but you better use Windows 7 Professional.

If Windows 7 is not Okay, use Windows XP professional.

Regards,

Cindy
by David E on Dec 26, 2014
Really impressed by your website,so fast!!! 3 days come and all test ok!Will buy more from you guys!
by Mr.Felix on Dec 17, 2014
Can kess v2 work with WIN8 system?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Sorry, kess v2 can't work with WIN8 system.

You should install on XP system.

Regards,

Cindy
by david s on Dec 12, 2014
Can I install this kess v2 with FGTECH in same computer?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
dear David

better not

regards
marshall
by Mr.A on Dec 10, 2014
hello, when I try to write a file I get "generic error". What is the problem? What can I do to solve this error?

Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,
 
How are you?
 
Can you tell me what kind of model car you want to do?
 
And the year of your car?
 
Can you send me the screenshots of your problem?
 
Thanks for your cooperation.
 
Have a nice day!
 
Cindy
by Mr.Ari on Nov 28, 2014
Can I also just plug it directly in the obd2 in my car and read and write file?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 28, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you.
 
Yes, if your car is OBD diagnostic socket, just plug the OBD cable into the car.
 
If not, you should operate according to the user manual.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Przemyslaw on Nov 26, 2014
Good seller! Fast delivery!!!
by Bogdan on Nov 13, 2014
Dear marshall,do you have something do edc17 well? Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 13, 2014
yes,sir

you can use SP212
/ds17-infineon-tricore-boot-reader-18952.html

regard
marshall
by Torsten Pefer on Nov 13, 2014
Very good tool!perfect!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 13, 2014
thanks for your long support!

regards
marshall
by Stelios Alevizakis on Nov 12, 2014
I make the product work but the manual is in German can you provide English?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir, 

How are you?

Kess V2 can support multi-language.

When you install your kess v2, it will remind you to choose language.

Hope it will help you.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.JA on Nov 2, 2014
Hello,

can you please tell my what tool is the best in flashing.
MPPS or Kess V2
Replied by Cindy on Nov 2, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Our engineer said that Kess V2 is the best in flashing.

Hope it will help you.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Andrey on Oct 23, 2014
all works very well!!I will buy more from you,really good!
by Mr.Bartholomew on Oct 22, 2014
Does KESS V2 support remapping the ECU? Or it can only read and write ECU?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,

KESS V2 doesn’t support remapping the ECU.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Morria Je on Oct 10, 2014
i hear about china kess v2 is not good in kess v2,is yours same?
Replied #1. by Marshall on Oct 10, 2014
dear sir

yes,our kess v2 also not very good in K line,as the main chip board is 9637,you can change US 9613 then it can work

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Cindy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Please do not worry,our kess v2 is good in kess v2.

And you can see, it sales well at our website.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.cristian on Oct 7, 2014
Hi I would like to know if the lAlientech KESS V2 MASTER 2.06v OBD2 Tuning Kit NO TOKENS LIMITED can put immo off or combiare the pin of the ECU. And then, and full of everything. and if you discount on the price
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am so sorry to tell you that SE87 can't put immo off or combiare the pin of the ECU.

/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-2342.html

This tool can only read and write the data.

And if you want to buy this tool, we can give you 7% discount.

Any other question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.