xhorse uk eu ship

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
[EU/UK Ship]Smart Zed-bull Zed Bull Key Programmer Cloner with Mini Type

[EU/UK Ship]Smart Zed-bull Zed Bull Key Programmer Cloner with Mini Type

Latest price:39.99
3610% off
  • Item No. SK99-B
  • Free Shipping

Mini Type Smart Zed-Bull Key Programmer gain 30% reading and writing speed.SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip.(As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Patrik Makranczi on Nov 7, 2019
what's the difference between a mini zed-bull and this?
Replied by Susan on Nov 8, 2019
They are complete same, just different color
by Yancho Yanev on Oct 31, 2019
Hello ! The device is not recognized by the computer. Is it possible to work with a computer or not?
Replied by Susan on Nov 4, 2019
this item is hand-held tool, no need work with pc
by Mr.Jeff on Oct 15, 2016
Can this copy id46 chip in vw Passat b6
by Mr.Hobart on Dec 23, 2014
zed bull also works without the power adapter?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

There is a power adapter in pacakge.

Please noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Koami Messan DZENYO on Sep 8, 2014
hi sir no token limited but at the startup i see 500 token it is limited to 500 token
please explain
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

Please do not worry about it.

It is really no taken limited.

After you run out the 500 tokens, it can still work.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Richard dwyer on Jun 22, 2013
Hi I got a zed-bull mini from you this week but I cant get it to connect to my pc it just keeps saying device not found ? I have tried to change com port but still nothing pleas help
Thanks Richard
Replied by Marshall on Jun 24, 2013

dear friend

zed-bull no need connect with computer,just put keys in,it can read

regards!~

marshall

by Mr.Jorge on Apr 5, 2013
Hello,
i need a key programmer to programme/cloning renault smart/keys,this article do that servi├že?
what you advises to buy?

Thank you very much.

Best Regards
Replied by Marshall on Apr 5, 2013
dear friend

zed-bull most function is read,SBB can program,about your renault keys,what chips in it,I mean do you know the chip types?

or your renault car year,thanks

marshall
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.