Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality V12.1 ialtest Link Truck Code Reader Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool

Best Quality V12.1 ialtest Link Truck Code Reader Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:810.00
729.0010% off
  • Item No. SP210

ialtest Link Coder Reader is a good detector, supports Bluetooth, and it can read fault codes, sensor data measurement, calibration features ECU. ialtest support for Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack Renault Hino Trucks

Write a review

by Mr.Luis martins on Feb 3, 2018
this machine has the expert mode
Replied by Susan on Feb 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, ialtest link have expert mode

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Luís martins on Jan 30, 2018
this software for models up to the year 2017
Replied by eobdtool on Jan 31, 2018
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, supported car list pls check here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/service/ialtest-link-coder-user-manual-and-support-list.pdf
by Mr.Brian on Mar 22, 2016
how many vehicles it support
by Mr.Fernando on Mar 1, 2016
I try to test the device today, will it prompt me activation need, how shall we do this, please
by Mr.HOUARI on Jan 19, 2016
does it have French?
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only have English and Spanish

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tony on Jan 12, 2016
does it can read fault code and reset after repair, for mercedes, scania, man, daf and volvos trucks?
Replied by Susan on Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can read fault code and reset it after repair, and support mercedes, scania, man, daf and volvos

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Erik on Dec 22, 2015
does this software need activate?
by Mr.Jelianm on Jun 8, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

It can't update now, can only wait the factory whether they can make out new software.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.muhamed on Apr 25, 2015
pleas contact me in wahtsapp my number

0096565088507
by Mr.muhamed on Apr 19, 2015
hi
i want ask abut this ialtest Link Truck Coder Reader Diagnosis

its original and full set ?

and pricy to Kuwait

my whats app
0096565088507
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This  ialtest Link Truck Coder Reader Diagnosis is copy version not orignal.

And my what app is +8615171500911

You can contact me there.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Silvia on Jan 27, 2015
I received excellent service from your company, and I certainly will buy more items from you.
by Mr.gerry on Jan 27, 2015
Excellent item, friendly service and fast delivery
by Mr.MARTYN on Jan 27, 2015
hello, May I know this product ialtest software difference with WAS 2011 software about the function
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For the ijaltest the do america cars better 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.arquimedes on Jan 27, 2015
it can work on trucks only?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day!

It can work on LIGHT-COMMERCIAL VEHICLE and trucks.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Stefania on Jan 27, 2015
Perfect delivery of what I ordered, swiftly.
by gabi on Jan 27, 2015
what language does ialtest link code scanner support?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Have a nice day!

Ialtest link supports English and Spanish.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Caremen on Jan 27, 2015
What system is requires?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

This JAL ialtest Link can work on Windows XP or win7.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ives on Jan 6, 2015
Hello sales, does this tool support Hyundai truck? It has French Version?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, It can support Hyundai truck.
But it can't  support French Language.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Enoch on Dec 10, 2014
How can I update my ialtest Link Coder Reader?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

ialtest Link Coder Reader update via CD.

But there is no new version now.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Berg on Dec 4, 2014
Can ialtest Link truck tool diagnose MAN truck?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, ialtest Link truck tool can diagnose MAN truck.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.