More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V1.8.1703.14 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens

Newest V1.8.1703.14 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens

Latest price:749.00
719.004% off
  • Item No. SP78-B

Original Digimaster iii 980 Tokens works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.Update online.

Write a review

by Mr.Augus on Dec 8, 2014
Can Digimaster III Original work with 2014 Dodge ram 3500?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that Digimaster III Original can't work with 2014 Dodge ram 3500.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Joseph P on Nov 12, 2014
Hi,
I would like to order one of these tools. That would be the question of how the odometer correction without soldering?
Thank you for your help,
Joseph
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Digimaster 3  has two ways to do odometer correction. One is via obd2, another one is  via remove dash board.

Here is the car list is can do, you can download it. Then it will tell you which car is 
via obd2 or remove dash board?

/upload/pro/digimaster-3-newest-car-list-2013.rar

regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Anderson on Sep 4, 2014
How do I know what method I could use to change mileage for my car and which adapter to use?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

Advice you mainly refer to Digimaster3 main unit instruction, it will tell you what method and what adapter to use for a specific car model.

 As for the supported newest car model after 2008 year, 

You could refer to Digimaster 3 supported newest car list:

http://www.uobd2.com/upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf 

which clearly shows the suitable method, adapter and storage location for each supported car model. 

 Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Godfery C on Sep 4, 2014
Does it need to register?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

Digimaster 3(Item NO:SP78-B) with 980 tokens need to register by yourself, please send us your serial number (S/N) and we will send you ID and password.

Regards,

Cindy
by John on Jun 3, 2014
Hello,

Cab it change the KM on VW polo 2013?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2014
yes,sir

it can do,and digimaster 3 also support update
but i advise you can buy SP78,this SP78-B version is need regiested,a little hard to usual customer.

regards
marshall
by Juan on Aug 25, 2013
I need more information for bmw and mercedes benz 2002 and up
Replied by Marshall on Aug 26, 2013
what part function information do you need?friend

it can do odometer for them

we also have carlist
/upload/pro/digimaster-3-newest-car-list-2013.rar

let me do a example,if you want to do a bmw car,35080 chip,d3 will ask you to remove chips to OBP board,after remove dashboard and weld

it can be changed

regards!
marshall

Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.