May Special Offer

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB ESL Unlock Online for Mercedes Benz E/C Series Cars

MB ESL Unlock Online for Mercedes Benz E/C Series Cars

Latest price:96.00
89.996% off
  • Item No. SK27

Mercedes-Benz E/C series ESL unlock tool support for all Mercedes-Benz E / C series unlock ESL online.It is a safe and efficient ESL unlock tool, ESL unlock only about 3 seconds, no PC need

Write a review

by Ms.paula azevedo on Dec 15, 2013
Dear sirs,

I´m interesting in this article, what I have to do, you send to me
And I need to know all the costs delivery for this
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 15, 2013
dear friend

this tool need connect with your car,it has 2 wires to do it.
it is 54eur with free ship

regards
marshall

by Mr.tony on Dec 7, 2013
est ce que cet appareil a besoin d'un ordinateur ou est il programmé pour retiré l'anti-démarrage tout seul
Replied by Marshall on Dec 8, 2013
it need a computer,friend

nice day
marshall
by Mr.HENRI on Oct 19, 2013
j'ai une classe c de 2009 je voudrais savoir si cet appareil pourrais me le demarrer avec une cle vierge
Replied by Marshall on Oct 20, 2013
dear friend

cannot

the step is  :
1 remove the car esl,connect it to the unit port,the port is right to this esl model
2 connection the unit with the obd2 PORT on car,start the car,then it is ok

no need key

marshall
by CARMELA SCARCELLA on Oct 14, 2013
salve vorrei sapere da che anno a che anno supporta ma puo supportare anche camion furgoni
Replied by Marshall on Oct 15, 2013
dear friend

it cannot do truck,and it support E/C series car
no year limited,but it do cars usuaully around 2007

marshall
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.