May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original HRT Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer for Sales

Original HRT Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer for Sales

Latest price:339.00
317.006% off
  • Item No. SK111

Mercedes Benz AK500+ AK500 plus Key Programmer,match and support function "Keyless Go" of Benz Infrared Key.AK500 support Mercedes-Benz: W220/W220 and so on.

Write a review

by Tina on Nov 3, 2014
ALL OK!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2014
thanks for your support!
regards
marshall
by Móczár Zoltán on Oct 6, 2014
TEST WITH MY BENZ W211,ALL OK!
by Jason M on Sep 10, 2014
works very well!
by Albert Harnden on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,sir,here is Albert from USA,can you tell us can your AK500 program original keys?thanks!
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Yes, this item can program original keys.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
Have a nice day!

regards,
Coco
 


by Mr.terry on Oct 4, 2013
hi i m frm uk i have no experance using this ak00+ but i do have good soldring skills is there any guid with this product?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 8, 2013
dear friend

do you know,or do you use other tool to weld chips to program key?do you know how to connect,which part to connect?

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Alexandre Pascoal on Sep 26, 2013
have instruction manual?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 26, 2013
dear friend

it has simple install manual in cd,but to program key,we don;'t have manual on it

pls notice it,you need to know how to weld and connect chips...

regards!
marshall
by JOE SPARKS on Jul 8, 2013
fast ship!very good tool,I like it,help me a lot!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.