More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
(UK Ship No Tax)MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17CHECKSUM Read and Write ECU via OBD2 Port

(UK Ship No Tax)MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17CHECKSUM Read and Write ECU via OBD2 Port

Latest price:18.99
13.9926% off
  • Item No. UKSE106
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V16.1.08 is cheap and high efficiency ECU Chip Tuning Tool, read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly.
MPPS V16 support the latest drivers EDC16, EDC17, MED9.x, Siemens PPD1 / x, EDC15, ME7.xi much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Cyril Packaree on May 22, 2016

I can item no ss77c [alientech titanium 1.16.] work with mpps v16.item no se106
just bought the mpps v16 and need software to work with it please help
by Mr.Cyril Packaree on Apr 23, 2016
Good day can this unit work on my GOLF FTI/FSI ENGINE WITH ENGINE CODE BWA COMPUTER BOX MED 9.10 2007 MODEL Thanks Cyril
by Mr.James on Apr 5, 2016
mpps v16 support k-line?
Replied by Susan on Apr 7, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Mpps v16 support k-line

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jorge Brito on Nov 11, 2015
Hello,

when executing the laucher, it gives me an error (Problem!) what i have to do more? i am folowing the instructions on the video
Replied by Susan on Nov 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

What's the error information

Could you send the error picture to sales@obdtool.co.uk

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.VAILLE on Nov 3, 2015
works perfect
by Mr.Claudio on Jul 27, 2015
does it support online udpate?
by Mr.jelihas on Jun 9, 2015
Can it be installed on xp sp3?
Replied by Summer on Jun 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can have a try and the language must be American English

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin on May 31, 2015
Received the tool, works great, thanks!
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Glad to hear that,

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.fly on May 31, 2015
does it support for edc17 model?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support EDC17 model

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jello on May 25, 2015
What's requirement about the system?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks fo your interest in our product.

this mpps requires Windows XP sp2.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marcocean Florin on Apr 24, 2015
Order Serial Number: 44150330151600
/upload/pro/mpps-v16-vehicle-list.pdf
i have a bad cd software so i can not instal the mpps software and you seend my the mpps vehicle list pdf...i have brick my laptop with your cd i dont know what it s wrong with the cd but now i m not able to take aout from the laptop....anyway this it s my first and last order from eobdtool.co.uk
Mr.Marcocean Florin , Apr 23, 2015
ps. the order serial number i have already give to you yesterday
i have wait 24 days for my order and the mpps cd dont work Order Serial Number: 44150330151600
regards
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2015
Hello dear,

I have sent you an download link, have you received it?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Marcocean Florin on Apr 23, 2015
not hapy with your product :(
Replied by Cindy on Apr 23, 2015
Hello sir,

I am sorry what can I do for you?

Can you give me your order number please?

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Marcocean Florin on Apr 23, 2015
i have wait 24 days for my order and the mpps cd dont work Order Serial Number: 44150330151600
regards
by Andreas on Mar 9, 2015
THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE!
by Mr.VINCENZA CIRALDO on Feb 3, 2015
Good item, very fast shipping and delivery. Thanks!
by Alin Preda on Jan 12, 2015
Hi. Is this MPPS v16 works on only service pack 2 xp.? Or is ok on service pack 3 ?
Also work on windows 7-8.?
Also work with internet conection on,or of.?
Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Mpps v16 requires Windows XP sp2.

It can't work on win7/8.

And it can't work with internet connection, please noted.

Regard,

Cindy
by Mr.Bert on Jan 6, 2015
MPPS V16 ECU Chip Tuning support Marelli MJD8F2/3 ??? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For the detailed chip, we did not test before.

Maybe you can have  a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Leif on Dec 30, 2014
Does the mpps v16 can read and write EDC17 via obd directly?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The mpps v16 can read and write EDC17 ECU via OBD

But if your ecu is encryption, our mpps v16 can not do this.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Christian on Dec 23, 2014
Does the mpps v16 support edc 17?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes,  the mpps v16 can support edc 17.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.August on Dec 15, 2014
Do you have the french version ,i am interested to buy ,just xp system ,can't suit for windows 7 .
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool can support the french .

But it just can intsll xp system .

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.