pcmtuner ecu programmer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Weekly Sales][EU Ship]GODIAG GT105 OBD II Break Out Box OBD Assistant ECU IMMO Prog AD ECU Connector

[Weekly Sales][EU Ship]GODIAG GT105 OBD II Break Out Box OBD Assistant ECU IMMO Prog AD ECU Connector

Latest price:55
3438% off
  • Item No. SE158
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG ECU IMMO Prog AD GT105 is a special connection adapter developed for automobile maintenance technicians, anti-theft matching technicians, ECU programming engineers, etc. Godiag GT105 is suitable for outdoor work, taking power from the car battery and converting it into a DC12V power supply for 12V charging, programming power, or independent power supply for diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladulescu on Mar 9, 2022
i need 10pcs together, what discount you can offer to me, please
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2022
Have sent the vip price for you, please check your email
by Mr.pierre on Mar 8, 2022
do you have Godiag gt105 user manual to check first, as i am new here
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2022
you can check it here: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/22030216462700476006.pdf
by Mr.Stephen on Mar 7, 2022
does it can work on trucks?
Replied by Susan on Mar 7, 2022
Yes, it can work on trucks
by Mr.Silver on Feb 24, 2022
please, do you have in EU stock : GODIAG GT105 ECU IMMO Prog AD?
Replied by Susan on Feb 24, 2022
GODIAG GT105 ECU IMMO Prog AD is new released, not in eu now
but we can ship via ywen no tax to eu union
by Mr.Marek on Feb 23, 2022
may i know how does it charge power from battery?
Replied by Susan on Feb 24, 2022
Hi, take xhorse dolphin xp005 for example, you can check this video
 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.