pcmtuner ecu programmer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 109 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship]Genuine V1.27 PCMtuner Master ECU Programmer with Free Damaos VR Files Pinout Diagram Support MG1 MD1 EDC16 MED9.1 Get 3 Green Tokens

[EU/UK Ship]Genuine V1.27 PCMtuner Master ECU Programmer with Free Damaos VR Files Pinout Diagram Support MG1 MD1 EDC16 MED9.1 Get 3 Green Tokens

Latest price:450
4402% off
  • Item No. SE157
  • Free Shipping

1. PCMtuner tool can read and write ECU data through OBD, BENCH, and BOOT modes
2. Free VR Files and Damaos
3. Free update online, no annual fee
4. Master Version, 67 in 1 modules
5. Newly add MG1 MD1 EDC16 MED9.1 protocol, need buy Fetrotech Tool

Write a review

by Mr.JOAO on Jun 23, 2022
Mevd17.2.8 read eeprom read flash for m5 2013 bmw and write success perfect
by Mr.Csaba on Jun 21, 2022
How to move pcm tuner from one computer to other, As i downloaded and install in new laptop, Now no option in pcm software for login, When i open it says do u want to register this device and then when i use my old email and pasword it says already registered user, So how i can change my laptop now
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2022
register with another email on another pc, after register it, the device will be activated automatically within 24-48 hours
by Mr.Halttu on Jun 21, 2022
does it support for MSV70 ECU?
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2022
No, it doesn't support this now
by Mr.Mohammed on Jun 21, 2022
How to register pcm and can i update to new version internet
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2022
after installation finis, it will prompt information ask you to register, just click ok to register it
You can connect it to interent to update pcmtuner software, but must not update pcmflash
by Mr.Maksim on Jun 20, 2022
hi can i install pcm tuner on win7 32bit
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2022
Yes, it can work on windows 7 32bit, you can download and install this programmer to fix your win 7 system: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=46078
Then use pcmtuner on windows 7 32bit pc normally
by Mr.Curtis on Jun 20, 2022
so far i have done only edc17/med17 ecu on bench everything perfect
by Mr.leaney on Jun 10, 2022
could you ship it from eu to Greece?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2022
Yes, we can ship it from Czech Republic warehouse to Greece no tax
by Mr.Sigutis on Jun 6, 2022
Pcr 2.1 unlocked and read write Pcr 2.1 unlocked and read write successfully
by Mr.Tihomir on May 30, 2022
I have already bought a PCM Tuner USB key from your website. How much will it cost me to buy only a PCM tuner box (interface) without a USB key?
Replied by Susan on May 30, 2022
Hello friend
PCM tuner box (interface) without a USB key is 254EUR
If you need, you can buy it here: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/pcmtuner-box-interface-without-usb-key.html
by Mr.Tihomir on May 25, 2022
Hi I bought you a single key if it has updated to the latest version module is my Pcm flash 1.2.0 will lock you drive
Replied by Susan on May 25, 2022
pcmflash is v1.2.0, please must not update it, otherwise the device can not work
PCMtuner is v1.2.6, you can update pcmtuner
by Mr.doan on May 23, 2022
Dongle can be activate it for only one pc?
by Mr.Anastas on May 23, 2022
Tested
edc17c14,c64 vag ok,
bmw edc17c50 ok
by isak dilek on May 21, 2022
Bonjour pourriez-vous m'aider à l'activer je ne comprend rien ....
by Mr.Bruno on May 18, 2022
i got the device now, could you help me activate it now?
by Mr.JACQUES on May 18, 2022
does it support for Fiat Me17.3.0
by Mr.Jurek on May 15, 2022
PCMTuner Read and Write VW Bosch EDC17C64 ECU Perfectly
by Mr.YAROSLAV on May 12, 2022
suitable for transmission modules cloning? Does it do full read?
Replied by Susan on May 15, 2022
yes, it support for transmission modules cloning, and support full read
by Mr.Aurimas on May 12, 2022
Hello is there an update available for pcm flash1.2.0?
Replied by Susan on May 15, 2022
No, there is no update for pcmflash now, please must not update it
by Mr.CAMINO on May 12, 2022
I want to install pcmtuner software I have no cd
Replied by Susan on May 15, 2022
have sent you software download link, please check your email
by Mr.Maria on May 11, 2022
how can i get diagram for edc17cp11 land rover?
Replied by Susan on May 11, 2022
you can type in pcmtuner edc17 in search and select edc17cp11 from the list.  You will have a diagram
Total 109 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.