pcmtuner ecu programmer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[EU/UK Ship]GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe+  Power Line Fault Finding+Fuel Injector Cleaning and Testing+ Current Detection+Relay Testing

[EU/UK Ship]GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe+ Power Line Fault Finding+Fuel Injector Cleaning and Testing+ Current Detection+Relay Testing

Latest price:79
6814% off
  • Item No. AD179
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe is a multi-use circuit-tester with built-in diagnostic power. It is the best electrical tester for reducing diagnostic time in all 6- to 40-volt vehicle electrical systems. Undoubtedly it is the most versatile and practical tool ever for its users.

Write a review

by Mr.JACEK on Jan 14, 2022
I am new for this, do you have any video to show me how does it work?
Replied by Susan on Jan 14, 2022
Yes, here is GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe, please check and confirm
 
by Mr.ROYAL on Dec 15, 2021
pleased with the job it’s doing
by Mr.Mark on Dec 14, 2021
I just bought this on your website, please ship it fast
Replied by Susan on Dec 14, 2021
Thanks for your order, it is in stock ready to ship, will deal with it for you today
by Mr.angelich on Dec 13, 2021
It does what a Power Probe does and more and is more affordable. Easy to read display. I can connect my leads using the banana plug that the probe tip uses.
by Mr.Aaron on Dec 13, 2021
if it can be used for motorcycles?
Replied by Susan on Dec 13, 2021
Yes, it can be used for motorcycles?
by Mr.ANICHE on Dec 12, 2021
What country is it made in?
Replied by Susan on Dec 13, 2021
It is made in China
by Mr.Vladulescu on Dec 9, 2021
godiag gt101 and TOPDIAG P200, which is better?
Replied by Susan on Dec 9, 2021
there is comparision list on this page, you can check and confirm
by Mr.Watzke on Dec 8, 2021
Is original make or not?
Replied by Susan on Dec 9, 2021
Yes, it is original GODIAG make, with good quality
by Mr.autohandel on Dec 7, 2021
do you have user manual for GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe
Replied by Susan on Dec 9, 2021
Yes, you can check GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe user manual here
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/21120216384967334153.pdf

 

by Mr.tricarico on Dec 6, 2021
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Dec 6, 2021
One Year warranty
by Mr.Nery on Dec 2, 2021
how fast you can ship it after payment?
by Mr.Clemons on Dec 2, 2021
could you ship it without tax?
Replied by Susan on Dec 2, 2021
we can ship via ywen no tax
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.