xhorse uk eu ship

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship]Super MB Pro M6 Wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Package Support Doip Same Function As MB SD C4 Plus

[EU Ship]Super MB Pro M6 Wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Package Support Doip Same Function As MB SD C4 Plus

Latest price:384
3587% off
  • Item No. SP369
  • Free Shipping

Super MB Pro M6, with the strong penetration of wireless test and WIFI signal, relieves the dependency on communication transmission cable during test, and greatly reduces restriction on testing distance. The device, adopts the framework concept of original C6 diagnostic tool, is able to replace original MB Star C4. Durable and easy to carry.

Write a review

by Mr.Arturas on Jan 8, 2022
Very good device, working with last 2021.12 Xentry 100%, DTC Monaco ECU not tested flash, but I hope all ok with this! Very quick delivery from Chez to Lithuania 7 days!
Replied by Susan on Jan 9, 2022
Thanks for your feedback so much, if you need other items next time, do not foget to us
by Mr.Christopher on Jan 4, 2022
i will connect the MB Pro M6 with wifi.. i must change the IP im the wifi root to 172.29.127.1xx? Or without ip
Replied by Susan on Jan 4, 2022
no need set special ip address, just search super mb pro m6 wifi, then input password: 123456789
by Mr.Denys on Dec 24, 2021
I just placed order for this item, please ship from CZ, not from uk
Replied by Susan on Dec 24, 2021
Thanks for your order, do not worry, will ship from Czech Republic warehouse for you, not uk
by Mr.masamistu on Dec 20, 2021
is it in CZ NOW?
Replied by Susan on Dec 20, 2021
we prepared 45pcs super mb pro m6 from China to CZ, they will be delivered to CZ warehouse today
by Mr.Charles on Dec 14, 2021
is the operation of super mb pro m6 is same as doip mb sd c4 plus?
Replied by Susan on Dec 15, 2021
yes, the operation of super mb pro m6 and sdc4 plus is same
by Mr.Ameri on Dec 14, 2021
What are username and password for internal AP web server at 172.29.129.254?
I need to change IP and DHCP in M6, please!
Replied by Susan on Dec 15, 2021
password is 123456789
by Mr.Anura Herath on Dec 8, 2021
1 A Tool
work perfect with X entry ,Vedemo and Dts Monaco
very satisfied
by Mr.Anura Herath on Dec 8, 2021
1 A Tool
work perfect with X entry , Vediamo and etc
very satisfied
by Mr.Radoslaw on Dec 5, 2021
where i can get the online account, please
Replied by Susan on Dec 5, 2021
you can confirm with your local 4s shop
by Mr.muslim on Dec 2, 2021
do you have super mb pro m6 in eu, as i do not want to pay tax
Replied by Susan on Dec 2, 2021
It is out of stock in eu now, but we registered ioss account, we can ship via ywen no tax to eu union
by Mr.MARC on Nov 23, 2021
It works pretty well.
by Mr.Christopher on Sep 9, 2021
does the super mb pro m6 support scn coding?
Replied by Susan on Sep 9, 2021
yes, but you need online account
by Mr.Ermira on Jun 28, 2021
does it can work on ssd as well?
Replied by Susan on Jul 7, 2021
Yes, it can work with ssd, if you need ssd you can buy it here
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/latest-mb-sd-connect-c4-software-SSD.html
by Mr.Carlos on Jun 17, 2021
could you ship it from cz?
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2021
Sorry, this item is new arrival, it is in China only currently, if you need eu ship, you can check this one
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-for-benz-doip.html
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.