Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original 1.50V AK300+ AK300 Plus Key Programmer for BMW CAS Key Programming

Original 1.50V AK300+ AK300 Plus Key Programmer for BMW CAS Key Programming

Latest price:368.00
338.008% off
  • Item No. SK37
  • Out Of Stock

Best AK300+ BMW CAS Key Maker supports in 2002 -2009 year, especially for BMW CAS,CAS2,CAS3 system.Automatic analysis CAS data, easy to match keys. BMW AK300 Plus can read and write eeprom data via obd port directly.

Write a review

by Mr.robertas on Jun 4, 2016
hello ak300 dropped , broken, c1 track resistor, can I get scheme of the motherboard ?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me  your order number

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Godfery C on Apr 30, 2015
Item works well, like it!
by Mr.shawn pham on Apr 30, 2015
can this device read cas4 2010 bmw 750il
Replied by Cindy on Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can't read cas4

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Taron Mkrtchyan on Apr 30, 2015
can this product correct mileage in key?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 30, 2015
Hello friend,

Thanks for your visit.

This AK300+ can't correct mileage.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hunter on Dec 17, 2014
It's work to my BMW X6 2009?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can I know your immo system?

Regards,

Cindy
by Dmitriy on Dec 12, 2014
do you have user manual for your AK300?thank you !
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
dear sir

in our video page,we have video show you how to do it

regards
marshall
by Robert C on Nov 26, 2014
Very Fast Shipment , Great contact with seller. Everything ok
by Mr.Eyal on Nov 10, 2014
hello
can it prog ews3 via OBD only ?
thank you :)
Replied by Cindy on Nov 10, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

AK300 can't  prog ews3 via OBD, you should open the IMMO firstly.

And then programing it via 
soldering.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

PS: 

Double 11,double discount!!Over 10% discount ONLY in 11th,

How to get 10% ?pls check here:/info/double-discount-on-1111-cannot-miss-it-15218.html
by Mr.nice on Oct 18, 2014
Hi,
Is it orginal or copy?

best regards
Replied by Cindy on Oct 19, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Yes, SK37(BMW CAS AK300+ Key Programmer original 1.50V) is original.
 
/bmw-cas-ak300-key-programmer-original-147.html
 
Please assured.
 
Best regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Duke on Oct 7, 2014
Can this product correct mileage?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes this tool can correct mileage.

But it only correct part mileage.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.khan on Nov 12, 2010
hi i,m intrested in buying ak300 bmw cas programmer i would like to know that is possible with this tool will it allow us to read old millage stored in cas unit via obd ???and can weclear old millage stored in cas unit via obd ?and how much is the price
kind regards
Replied by Amy on Nov 15, 2010
hello,friend

Ak300 of cause can read and clear old millage stored in cars,but if you only need to read and clear millage,AK300 is much for you.
otherwise we have R270 ,is special for reading  and clearing millage ,  /r270-bmw-cas4-bdm-programmer-369.html ,this the link ,you can have a check first.

any other question pls mail me ,i will reply you very soon.my mailbox address is :sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

best regards!

Amy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.