Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 36%
New Type HU66 Lock Pick and Decoder Can Pick a Car Open in 10 seconds Bulk Quantity In Stock

New Type HU66 Lock Pick and Decoder Can Pick a Car Open in 10 seconds Bulk Quantity In Stock

59.00
  • Item No. SL440
  • Out Of Stock

New Type HU66 lock pick and decoder, can open a car door for 10 seconds when you forgot or lost your key.

Write a review

by Cliff Collins on Feb 11, 2020
Can I get a refund please won’t Evan go into lock of car can u contact me to return it my email is cliffcollins10@icloud.com
by Cliff Collins on Feb 1, 2020
Ok Susan send me this one
by Cliff Collins on Jan 28, 2020
I have ordered the update to this the security update and it won’t let me leave review I have not had an update on it and it still says pending I have paid for it nearly a week ago now I paid fast shipping two and when I check order it tell me Notting only pending
Replied by Susan on Jan 31, 2020
Hi friend
Thanks for your order, but sorry to tell you that your order has not been shipped out, as we are on Chinese New Year Holidays
We will be back to work on Feb 10th, would you like to wait
Or would you like to change SL440, there is 8pcs stock in uk, if you agree to change, we can ship it from uk right now
by Mr.Karim on Dec 12, 2019
Tested on several vehicles also VAG from 2006 to 2010 did not open a single lock. I'm sad !
Replied by Susan on Dec 13, 2019
could you tell me your order number
by Mr.karkaba on Sep 24, 2019
is it possible to ship via ywen
by Ivelin Ganev on Sep 22, 2019
Tested on multiples vag vehicles from 2006 to 2012 didn't open a single lock. Waste of money
by Mr.Greeff on Aug 16, 2019
Have tested in a golf V and works good
by Mr.John Austin on Aug 13, 2019
Bought this hu66 and it works great turn it few times one side if it got open turn it over a d turn it few time again and opens, please ask eobdtool for the video as it shows how easy it works thanks eobdtool
Replied by Walter on Aug 13, 2019
Dear customer,
We have the video in our product page.
You can take a look.
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/hu66-lock-pick-and-decoder.html
by Andy on Jul 16, 2019
SL 440 hi placed my order 21/6/19 stock ok at that time is it on the way or do you not have stock when wil I get pick please
many thanks
Andy
Replied by Walter on Jul 16, 2019
Dear customer,
We have sent an email before to explain the situation, which you seemed to haven't recieved.

Anyway, the newest information about these picks is that they will come this Friday possibly as a prediction.
by Mr.Bigal on Jul 15, 2019
Hi EOBDTOOL, I am interested in this item. When will stock be available?
Thanking you in advance.
Replied by Walter on Jul 15, 2019
Dear customer,
It is predicted that it will be arrived in this 3 days or a week possibly.
Just prediction.
by Modirici on Jul 2, 2019
Great seller. Goes to the meeting and quickly solves the problems. The goods are fully functional, the delivery is fast, the packaging is good
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.