New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship]V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Odometer Correction ODO Adjust Car Key Programmer Airbag Reset Tool Replace Carprog Digiprog 3

[UK Ship]V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Odometer Correction ODO Adjust Car Key Programmer Airbag Reset Tool Replace Carprog Digiprog 3

Latest price:105.00
100.005% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset till the year 2019 Replace Carprog Full Digiprog III Tango

Write a review

by Darren Bamford on Jan 27, 2020
Hello I have received My Iprog Pro order number TL200122167439.

The CD in the Box only has version 76 on it . were can I download version 82 of Iprog. Thanks
Replied by Susan on Jan 31, 2020
Hi friend
Have a nice day, we are on Chinese New Year Holidays
Will share v82 software download link after we are back to work on Feb 10th
You can follow us
by Mr. Kamen Zashev on Dec 17, 2019
Hi! How to make the payment 83 + 7 euro?
Replied by Susan on Dec 17, 2019
I made a special link for you, you can check and pay it here:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vip-price-for-v77-iprog-only-for-kamen-zashev.html
by Mr. Kamen Zashev on Dec 16, 2019
Hi!Will you send it to me from uk to Bulgerian? What is the price?
Replied by Susan on Dec 16, 2019
Yes, we can ship it from uk to Bulgaria

The sub total is 90EUR, including shipping cost
by Mr.Bogdan on Dec 5, 2019
Hello,the price of 100 euros is for the device and adapters.Shipping Romania
Replied by Susan on Dec 5, 2019
Yes, it come with device and adapters, and the price including shipping cost to Romania
by Mr.kostas on Sep 16, 2019
how does it update?
Replied by Susan on Sep 24, 2019
update via link, if there is newer software is avaiable, we will send you download link
by Mr.John Hella on Sep 10, 2019
Can it do milage correction on Ford Mondeo Mk3 ?
Replied by Susan on Sep 12, 2019
There is no iprog support list

You can download the newest v77 software here to check: https://share.weiyun.com/5uXyjoC password´╝Ü4p1sx1
by Jeffeson on Jul 4, 2019
The goods received. In the hands lies well. I recommend.
by Mr.Ammons on Jun 9, 2019
is it possible get it in Italian language?
Replied by Susan on Jun 9, 2019
The iprog only have English and Russian, we are unable provide Italian language version
by Mr.Joey on May 26, 2019
does iprog support mileage correction for Audi Q5 3.0TDI 2016 dashboard 8R0920931G H35 0567
Replied by Susan on May 27, 2019
No, it do not support this car
by Mr.younus on Mar 26, 2019
Do you have Iprog+ Iprog Pro user manual
Replied by Susan on Mar 27, 2019
we do not have iprog+ user manual currently, once we get it, will released on our website
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.