Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming PK MaxiSys Pro Elite MS908P Support Multi-language

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming PK MaxiSys Pro Elite MS908P Support Multi-language

Latest price:2,599.00
2,270.0013% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908P, the upgraded version of MS908P, Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW/Benz ECU programming, the MK908P is an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues.

Write a review

by Mr.favaro on Jun 2, 2019
i notice you say free to change language no cost, how can we do this
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2019
after you get the device, send serial number to us, also the language you need, we will inform factory to change the language for you
by Mr.romero on Apr 28, 2019
autel mk908 support same vehicles as autel ms908p
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2019
Yes, it support same vehicles as autel ms908p, just hardware update
by Mr.Petrovic on Apr 8, 2019
how many days takes delivery it to Italy
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
the delivery via dhl usually need 3-5 working days
by Mr.Nunes on Mar 26, 2019
i am very interested in this item, what discount you can offer
Replied by Susan on Mar 27, 2019
It is already best price, unable to offer discount again
by Mr.Novak on Mar 19, 2019
Is it possible to get it with Portuguese language
Replied by Susan on Mar 25, 2019
Yes, it support Portuguese language, and it is free to change another language now
by kadelski on Mar 19, 2019
do you have it ready to ship?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.