My Shopping Cart
SuperOBD SKP900 V4.5 VPECKER Easydiag V8.7 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

2016.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus Dell D630 1GB Laptop Plus Free Activation Service Reviews

Related Product    
2016.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus Dell D630 1GB Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

2016.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus Dell D630 1GB Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

EOBDtool.co.uk provide you best quality MB SD C4 Star diagnostic tool plus dell d630 laptop in combination kit, we will set up and activate the software before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it.
Item No. PP01
€595.00
€619.00
-4%
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1097    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Manolito , Mar 1, 2016
highly recommend, it is easy to convenient to use, software preinstalled and activated
   by Mr.Lszl , Mar 1, 2016
I can use it directly, nothing need to do after I get it, yes?
   by Mr.Manolito , Mar 1, 2016
does it support offline programing?
   by Mr.davide vellone , Feb 23, 2016
posso sapere che fine ha fatto il mio ordine???????
   by Mr.smashyourbackdoor , Feb 6, 2016
Can you install bmw icom on here aswel if I buy both or will I need two laptops
   by Mr.Kristof , Jan 26, 2016
the items works well, may i install printer software on this laptop?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can install printer software on this  laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Владимир , Nov 16, 2015
Здравствуйте!
Подскажите пожалуйста сколько будет стоить доставка этого оборудования в Москву?
   by Molnar , Sep 22, 2015
could you install it in Spanish for me
   by Mr.robin davis , Jul 15, 2015
Hi I am interested in using this on smart cars 450's and 452's will this be possible?
Thanks regards Robbie
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 16, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website 

MB SD C4 can work on Smart 450'S and 452'S

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by frede dom , May 4, 2015
Come today,all perfact,really works! Sorry for my english
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 4, 2015
;-) thanks for your share

have a nice day!
marshall


   by Mr.Wolfgang Schröder , Apr 14, 2015
LP01
gibt es auch ein schnelleres Dell D630 ?
installieren sie alles vor so dass es ready to start ist ?

MfG W.Schröder
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If you need we install well all the software in this DELL 630 computer, that is ok , we cam do it for you.

regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.frey , Jul 12, 2014
Hallo,
was kasten die Zollgebühren nach Deutschland?
Welche Software ist dabei?
Mercedes Develober Mode auch dabei?

Gruß
Frey
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 14, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr 
 
vielen Dank für Ihre E-Mail 
 
es Computer mit Paket, vielleicht haben Sie zahlen rund 30EUR Steuer benötigen, werden wir es zeigen, um insgesamt 100USD 
 
mercedes Entwickler, die Software meinen Sie? sir 
 
unsere sd c4 hat DAS, XENTRY 
 
Grüße 
marshall
   by Mr.loa , Feb 25, 2014
hello would like to know how much is the price mb c4 installing the software on the laptop, ready to work in the workshop, the mode of payment and Delivery by DHL to holland
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 25, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your mail.

you can place an order on our website,sir,total is around 660eur,with computer,all install well before ship
you can pay by paypal,western union or TT to us

/info/payment/

we will ship DHL for you

have a nice day!

marshall