Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(6.18 Promotion UK Ship)EU Version FGTech 0475 Galletto 4 Master V54 Online Unlocked Support New Vehicles

(6.18 Promotion UK Ship)EU Version FGTech 0475 Galletto 4 Master V54 Online Unlocked Support New Vehicles

Latest price:52.99
46.9911% off
  • Item No. SE61-GB1
  • Free Shipping

Fgtech FW 0475 Galletto 4 Master V54 EU Version is unlocked version, support online operation, add much more and newer vehicles and ECU protocols than FW 0386, fixed all unstable problem and errors which FW 0386 had

Write a review

by Mr.belinda on Jun 9, 2019
does it can work on wind 7 64bit laptop?
Replied by Susan on Jun 9, 2019
we tested it on 32bit laptop only, maybe you can try to test it on windows 7 64bit laptop
by daveraly on May 30, 2019
works like a charm . i like it . thanks
by Mr.Marcin on Feb 24, 2019
what online version mean?
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
When you use it you can connect your laptop to internet, it will not be blocked
by Mr.NORBERT ORAVEC on Feb 18, 2019
please do you have a payment? order number TL190213147331
by Mr.Dwayne on Jan 7, 2019
May i connect laptop to internet?
Replied by Susan on Jan 9, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can connect laptop to internet

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.