New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(6% Off €1610.2)VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V38.900.000 Piwis Software with Developer Mode Plus Lenovo T440P Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

(6% Off €1610.2)VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V38.900.000 Piwis Software with Developer Mode Plus Lenovo T440P Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

Latest price:1,856.00
1,713.008% off
  • Item No. VX16
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche PIWIS Tester III with Lenovo T440P is newest Porsche diagnostic tool in the market, more user-friendly, faster, more efficient,support both diagnosis and online programming, support new & old cars from 1998-2018, newest Porsche Piwis 3 PST3 V38.9 software is pre-installed, directly to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Witt on Feb 11, 2020
is it possible to add bmw car software on this interface
Replied by Susan on Feb 12, 2020
yes, you can pay to add bmw software on this interface
by Mr.langlaise on Dec 2, 2019
does it support diagnosis for Porsche 718 Cayman year 2017?
Replied by Susan on Dec 2, 2019
yes, it support this car
by Dirks on Oct 21, 2019
i bought this item one year ago, i notice there is new udpate, how can i get the newest update software
Replied by Susan on Oct 26, 2019
There is two update method:
You send laptop and hdd back to us, we will install the newest software for you

Or you buy the laptop with newest software:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vxdiag-porsche-piws3-license.html
by Mr.slawek on Oct 10, 2019
hello, is possible authorise my interface VXDIAG ( i have for BMW ) to work with PIWIS III software?
Replied by Susan on Oct 10, 2019
could you tell me which specific vxdiag bmw interface you have firstly
by Mr.Makan on Sep 24, 2019
whether i need online account to use the engineer mode?
Replied by Susan on Sep 24, 2019
no need
by Mr.antaus on Sep 16, 2019
whether the engineer mode in piwis 3 support German language?
Replied by Susan on Sep 16, 2019
It support English
by Mr.Seemann on Aug 26, 2019
does it support new porsche 991.2
Replied by Susan on Aug 30, 2019
Yes, it support
by Mr.Lars on Jun 2, 2019
high quality, works great
by Mr.Dcangue on May 29, 2019
Is there any tool that can decoding that bcm to right win etc
Replied by Walter on May 29, 2019
i'm sorry there isn't.
by Mr.jays on May 20, 2019
whether it support 2019 cars?
Replied by Walter on May 20, 2019
yes, it does support
by Mr.jays on Apr 8, 2019
I am interest in this item, but could you write 320USD on package for tax
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
yes, w can do this, you can leave message in your order, we will follow your advice to deal with it
by Mr.Mike on Apr 1, 2019
Does VXDIAG Porsche PIWIS3 support French
Replied by Susan on Apr 2, 2019
Yes, it support French language
by Manuel on Mar 26, 2019
works great
by Mr.Karol on Mar 11, 2019
could you set the language as Italian before shipping
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, we can do this, when you place the order leave a message to us, it is ok
by Mr.Peter on Dec 14, 2018
does it support update or not?
by Mr.Ludovic on Sep 20, 2018
everything will be installed and set well, directly to use?
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.