ship from eu/uk no tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship]OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version with Free P001 Converter & FCA 12+ 8 Adapter

[EU/UK Ship]OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version with Free P001 Converter & FCA 12+ 8 Adapter

Latest price:1,599
1,36715% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Version: Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.MASIU on Apr 8, 2021
does x300 dp plus support mileage adjustment for 2000 ford explorer instumen panel activation?
Replied by Susan on Apr 8, 2021
Sorry, it do not support for this car
by Mr.Andreas on Apr 6, 2021
does it support for vw golf6 2012 key programming
Replied by Susan on Apr 6, 2021
if the dashboard of the car is NEC+24C64 Color Meter, it supported
by Mr.Tekwe on Apr 5, 2021
It have spanish language?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2021
No, it only have English
by Mr.Kistowski on Jan 18, 2021
is it stock in eu warehouse now? i do not want to pay tax
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2021
It is in eu warehouse(Czech Republic), ready to ship, if you need, you can place order on our website directly
by Mr.Augusto on Jun 12, 2020
i notice there is promotion for the x300 dp plus update service, may i buy the update service now, even the update is not expired
by Mr.nicu on Feb 12, 2020
if it can read eeprom for Maserati 2016 2017
Replied by Susan on Feb 12, 2020
yes, it can do this
by Mr.Adam on Oct 21, 2019
do you have green color case?
Replied by Susan on Oct 26, 2019
we only have yellow color, but the function ans support list is completely same
by Mr.Rodger on Sep 24, 2019
what's the update cost after one year
Replied by Susan on Sep 24, 2019
One year free update online, the update cost is 285USD/year, after first year
by Mr.Morne on Sep 16, 2019
does it support mileage correction for Toyota Prius 2016 2017
Replied by Susan on Sep 16, 2019
No, it do not support mileage correction for Toyota Prius
by Ralunter on Aug 21, 2019
Does it support Megane 4 2019,Espace 5 2018, scenic 2018 's all key lost?
Replied by Walter on Aug 21, 2019
it can sir.
by Roben on Aug 15, 2019
x300 dp plus support renault captur 2017 all key lost's key programming
Replied by Walter on Aug 15, 2019
it can do that, sir.
by Bolaton on Aug 13, 2019
can it do the 2012 toyota prius and 2012 Honda hybrids mileage correction and key programmer?
Replied by Walter on Aug 13, 2019
It can't change mileage, sir.
by caguladoon on Aug 5, 2019
can it read Peugeot 508 2016 's pin code
Replied by Walter on Aug 5, 2019
Yes, it can do that, sir.
by Edeton on Aug 2, 2019
does X300 DP Plus support BENZ CLS 63 2008 key program?
Replied by Walter on Aug 2, 2019
it can't,sir.
by Tacimulio on Aug 1, 2019
can it do the Audi A5 2013 /Vw amarok 2015 mileage correction?
Replied by Walter on Aug 1, 2019
it can do, sir.
by Fandoser on Aug 1, 2019
can dp plu do my 2012 hyundai sonata mileage correction?
Replied by Walter on Aug 1, 2019
it can only do sonate 9 temporarily,sir.
by Ladurooke on Jul 31, 2019
Will it do the Infinity QX60 2018' mileage correction?
Replied #1. by Walter on Jul 31, 2019
it can't do that, sir.
Replied #2. by Walter on Jul 31, 2019
it can't do that, sir.
by Deravidova on Jul 30, 2019
Will X300 do the 2016 Range Rover Sport, Dodge Ram 2008' mileage correction?
Replied by Walter on Jul 30, 2019
yes,it can do that.
by Mr.Szara on Jul 29, 2019
is it possible to add a key for Vw Tiguan 2009
Replied by Susan on Jul 29, 2019
Yes, it support this
by Isenwire on Jul 22, 2019
Can it clear fault codes on my extra heater for diesel engine?
Replied by Walter on Jul 22, 2019
It will do the job,sir.
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.