Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(6.18 Promotion) (UK Ship)OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD 2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version with Free Convertor for Renault Dealer Key

(6.18 Promotion) (UK Ship)OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD 2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version with Free Convertor for Renault Dealer Key

Latest price:1,799.00
1,454.0019% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Version: Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Cousins on Jun 18, 2019
Can it correct my mercedes classe B w276’s mileage?
Replied by Walter on Jun 18, 2019
No,it can't.
by Kindose on Jun 18, 2019
Does it support all keys lost for Mercedes SLC 2018 year?
Replied by Walter on Jun 18, 2019
It can't support,Sir.
by Hador on Jun 18, 2019
Does it support citroen c4 cactus 2016 key programming?
Replied by Walter on Jun 18, 2019
Yes, it supports
by Dormense on Jun 13, 2019
amazing function!!!
by angelio on Jun 13, 2019
Does it support Citroen c5 1.6 hdi 2007?
Replied by Walter on Jun 13, 2019
No, it doesn't.
by Letatimy on Jun 13, 2019
My car is a Land rover Freelander 2 2008 model. I am in UK
Can it program my key fob?
Replied by Walter on Jun 13, 2019
It can, sir.
by mariny on Jun 12, 2019
Does it support the Chevrolet Spark 2016 programming keys?
Replied by Walter on Jun 12, 2019
Sorry, it doesn't.
by Jearonka on Jun 11, 2019
The thing do solve my problem.
by Fancienty on Jun 11, 2019
Does it support the Renault in Brazil?
by Casetian on Jun 11, 2019
does it need tokens?
Replied by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
We offer a free update for one year and you need to pay for update after one year.
by Alefolia on Jun 11, 2019
Does it support DACIA LOGAN 2016+'key programing
Replied by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
Yes , it does.
by Mr.Progdebutant on Jun 10, 2019
Hi !

For programming renault key for new car l'île talisman, megane 4 and etc ... does i need to connect online to do this ?
After the first year can i use it for new renault key card ?
Does the x300 dp basic can do renault new card ? Or its Only x300 dp plus ?
Replied by Susan on Jun 11, 2019
You need connect it to obdstar x300 dp plus online for renault new car l'île talisman, megane 4 key programming

You also want to confirm whether this item can do new renault key card 

Could you tell me which year of this car
by Mr.BACIU on Jun 9, 2019
how fast you can ship it, i need it urgently, as i will have holidays next week
Replied by Susan on Jun 9, 2019
It is stock in uk, if you are from EU, we can ship it from uk via ups standard/track24 directly, you can get it before next week
by graffetow on Jun 6, 2019
really good function
by franticyie on Jun 6, 2019
Are the DPF regeneration and DPF regeneration process same function?
Replied by Walter on Jun 6, 2019
No, they are not the same function.
by Mr.Miller on Jun 2, 2019
does x300 dp plus can clone keys
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2019
it can not clone keys
by alimonce on May 30, 2019
i want to realise a forced dpf regeneration on my Hyundai I30 crdi 2016 model, what tool do you recommend?
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
you search the series of ds808 maxisys. That's good for you.
by arrifanty on May 30, 2019
does it support the key all lost
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
yes
by Wattranly on May 29, 2019
can it clone keys directly
Replied by Walter on May 29, 2019
it can't directly clone keys.
by Mr.Cardinal on May 26, 2019
does x300 dp plus support 2010 Land Rover Discovery 4 smart key programming?
Replied by Susan on May 27, 2019
Yes, it support this
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.