Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(3.28 Promotion)(UK Ship)OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD 2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version Supports ECU Programming

(3.28 Promotion)(UK Ship)OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD 2 Tablet Key Programmer C Package Full Version Supports ECU Programming

Latest price:1,454.00
1,450.00
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C package full version:
1. Support ECU Clone, IMMO Key programming, Mileage correction, full system diagnosis and special functions
2. With P001 programmer, RT001 Remote Tester, Induction Coil for free
3. Newly add Switch Activation Function, Add “Help” Functions
4. Good news! Now Buy obdstar x300 dp plus ship from UK warehouse direct, faster, more convenient, No Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.Miguel on Mar 26, 2019
where your country is, whether i need pay tax
by Mr.Luca on Mar 11, 2019
what's newest cars obdstar x300 dp plus support for
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
the newest car it support is year 2018
by Mr.Delport on Mar 4, 2019
do you still ship it from uk
by Mr.Sichong on Sep 20, 2018
works good
by Mr.Magdi on Sep 17, 2018
does it support Portuguese language
by Mr.Balint on Sep 12, 2018
I must update it after two years, or i still can use it without new update
by Mr.Gerardo on Sep 4, 2018
could you ship it from uk
by Mr.Gustavo on Aug 20, 2018
what's the update cost after one year?
by Mr.OSTLER on Aug 13, 2018
i forget my password, could you help me
by Mr.robyn on Aug 7, 2018
I am interest in this item, could you offer me better price
by Mr.Voinea on Jul 30, 2018
what's the dealer code, please
by Mr.RIDZAL on Jul 23, 2018
does the c package come with all function by default?
by Mr.Jacques on Jul 18, 2018
Bonjour quelle langue supporter l'appareil et comment se font les mises à jour merci d'avance
by Mr.Barrera on Jul 17, 2018
what's last price, you can offer
by Mr.young on Jul 6, 2018
whether it can change other language
by Mr.charby on Jul 2, 2018
what's your best price for regular customers
by Mr.tommy on Jun 26, 2018
does it support bmw fem bdc function
by Mr.Graham on Jun 26, 2018
what language it support for
by Mr.herrera on Jun 25, 2018
when will you have it in stock
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.