xhorse uk eu ship

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
V2021.6 MB SD Connect Compact C4 C5 SSD Super Engineer Software With DTS Monaco V8.16.15 & Vediamo V5.01.01 Fit on All Laptop

V2021.6 MB SD Connect Compact C4 C5 SSD Super Engineer Software With DTS Monaco V8.16.15 & Vediamo V5.01.01 Fit on All Laptop

Latest price:129
11511% off
  • Item No. SS221-A10
  • Free Shipping

V2021.6 MB STAR SD C4 Super Engineering Software SSD with DTS monaco V8.16.15 plus Vediamo V5.01.01, Support Offline Programming fit all brand laptop, 512GB, run faster

Write a review

by Nuno Tavares on Feb 15, 2021
I bought this item and installed the ssd on a computer. Will it be possible for you to make the configuration via TeamViewer? thanks.
by Mr. Petri Suokas on Jan 22, 2021
Who can I get the activation key and How long do you have to wait for them?
Order Date: 2020-12-29 11:33:16 PM
Replied by Susan on Jan 25, 2021
Sorry to the delay, as we just come back to work from our weekend, and send the license file, start keys in email, please check and confirm
by Mr.Lazy monster on Dec 19, 2020
I have bought this item 1st time from this website its asking for activation.
Who can I get the activation key and from who I am going to get it from
I need help for the activation key for this product
I paid via PayPal
Email
Lazymonster@hotmail.co.uk
Name
Lazy monster
Replied by Susan on Dec 24, 2020
please send the software id and order number to sales@eobdtol.co.uk
We will send you start keys and license file
by Nuno Tavares on Dec 15, 2020
I made a purchase. Will there be customs duties on the item when it arrives in Portugal?
Replied by Susan on Dec 16, 2020
This item is stock in China only, we will ship via regular mail and write low price on the parcel, you may not pay tax
But as the customs in pt is more serious than other EU countries, can not promise you 100%
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.