New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
NEW!
Unlock Version MPPS V21 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable

Unlock Version MPPS V21 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable

Latest price:89.00
86.003% off
  • Item No. SE134-B
  • Free Shipping

Unlock Version MPPS V21 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable covers a range of controllers including M3.8, M5.9, ME7xx, MED9, MED17, EDC15/16/17, Delphi, Siemens, Marelli, Delco, Sagem, Trionic and many others…

Write a review

by Mr.RAIMUNDAS on May 15, 2020
is it stock in uk?
Replied by Betty on May 15, 2020
hi.thanks for your inquiry,
SE134-b have stocks in China,
but SE134 have stock in uk,is it ok for you?

Betty
by Darren Hyland on May 12, 2020
Have you resolved the timebomb issue with this one? Previous v21 units bricked due to a time bomb issue......
Replied by Susan on May 12, 2020
Yes, and we changed another factory, they fixed the problem already
by Mr. battista belotti on Feb 28, 2019
hi even my mpps v21 after 5/6 times it worked well now no longer recognizes the usb port
Is it possible to reactivate it? it is possible to change chips to be able to reactivate it thanks
by Mr. battista belotti on Feb 28, 2019
salve anche il mio mpps v21 dopo 5/6 volte ha funzionato bene adesso non riconosce piu la porta usb
e possibile riattivarlo ? e possibile cambiare chip per potere riattivarlo grazie
by Mr.joao nascimento on Oct 10, 2018
woked fine for a while them said mpps not found on usb, i complain to obdtool and they send me a chip to change instead a new one ,so i changed the chip and worked fine for a while like 4 cars or something like that and them the same again complain again they say that dont have a solution yet , so i have a cable that doesent work and they didnt ofer a solution or the money ,so i recomend dont buy this product
by Mr.selcuk on May 13, 2018
Volkswagen Passat 1.6 TDI Siemens Simos Pcr2.x Can Yes Yes Yes
obd unloock have
by Mr.Don on Apr 11, 2018
Worked fine, after 10times locked. Usb not detecting and car ecu is dead
Replied by Susan on Apr 14, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Have you work other software or v18 software on this interface?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Enda on Mar 18, 2018
it will not be blocked after use some times?
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.