My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)Red PCB EU Version V2.47 Kess V5.017 Plus Ktag V7.020 with GPT Cable Online Version Full Protocols Activated Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)Red PCB EU Version V2.47 Kess V5.017 Plus Ktag V7.020 with GPT Cable Online Version Full Protocols Activated

(UK Ship No Tax)Red PCB EU Version V2.47 Kess V5.017 Plus Ktag V7.020 with GPT Cable Online Version Full Protocols Activated

Eobdtool.co.uk offer you value bundles for Kess V5.017 Euro Version Red PCB and K-tag V7.020 Red PCB Euro Version. Both of the Red Kess and Ktag support online connection, no tokens need, with newest ksuite V2.47 software.
Item No. SE137-C1+SE135-B1
€179.00

€169.00
6%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4416    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Slawqo , Sep 10, 2018
Does k-tag supports sim271de20 ecu ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check ktag v7.20 car list here:
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-firmware-v7020-vehicle-list.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.gabriel , Aug 20, 2018
cost-effective one
   by Mr.vincenzo , Jul 17, 2018
both of them stock in uk warehouse?
   by Mr.Nicolaas , Jul 2, 2018
whether your kess and ktag can delete dpf?
   by Mr.ethan , Jun 26, 2018
whether the kess v2.47 software can work on ktag in this package
   by Mr.boudeliou , May 26, 2018
cost-effective combination sales
   by Mr.Oleg , May 9, 2018
Hi. Does K-tag work stable with Denso ECUs?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, please check the ktag v7.020 support list  here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-firmware-v7020-vehicle-list.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Oleg , May 8, 2018
Hi. Today after flashing ecu i received a message "device is blocked". What does it mean? Will i have any problems with kess? I bought it your store
Reply #1 by Susan  May 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Which device you mean and what's your order number, please

Kindly regards

Susan
   by , Mar 19, 2018
Do this item bring the cables to connect with the car and the module?
   by Mr.Jose Pereira , Feb 28, 2018
Do this item bring the cables to connect with the car and the module?
   by Mr.Oleg , Jan 18, 2018
Portugal. I hope you know how to send without taxes.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

From customers' feedback, the customs is more serious recently

And there is delay of ups, ywen change another carrier to delivery the parcel, customer will be charged tax

If you do not want to pay tax, you can choose the kess v5.017(SE137, SE137-B, SE137-C) ktag v7.020(SE135) in uk stock

Ship from uk no tax

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Oleg , Jan 17, 2018
Hi. Do you items in EU stock?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 17, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you the red pcb kess v5.017 is not in uk stock currently

While few ktag v7.020 is in uk stock

Where are you from, please, we can ship this parcel from China via ywen to most European country, no tax

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.pether , Jan 10, 2018
can i connect to internet this kess and ktag? do you have kess that can i connect to internt
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

They can connect to internet

Kindly regards

Susan