Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 17%
BEST
(3.28 Promotion)(UK Ship No Tax)Online EU Version V2.25 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB K-tag Firmware V7.020 ECU Programmer No Tokens Need with GPT Cable

(3.28 Promotion)(UK Ship No Tax)Online EU Version V2.25 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB K-tag Firmware V7.020 ECU Programmer No Tokens Need with GPT Cable

Latest price:85.99
78.009% off
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Ktag V7.020 EU Version with best red PCB(with Murata filters), support online operation, no tokens need. K-tag Firmware V7.020 with GPT cable for Bosch MED17, with wider vehicle coverage of cars, trucks, motorcycle, tractors, boats.

Write a review

by Alexander Meijer on Oct 29, 2018
I got the item, was shipped with a US adaptor instead of UK.
When I contacted them about it:

Chat log from Customer Support, its KTAG not a KESS and you don't connect KTAG to the car.. customer services clearly doesn't know.

[08:28, 10/29/2018] Eobdtool: while the adapter is same to every country
[08:28, 10/29/2018] Alex: why do I get a US adaptor when I live in the UK?
[08:28, 10/29/2018] Eobdtool: no eu model, uk model and usa model difference
[08:28, 10/29/2018] Alex: doesnt make any sense
[08:28, 10/29/2018] Eobdtool: it can powered via car as well
[08:28, 10/29/2018] Eobdtool: you can connect it to your car via obd to get power
by Mr.Wickert on Aug 20, 2018
10pcs together, how much price
by Mr.Koning on May 28, 2018
is the best quality ktag v7.020 you offer?
by Mr.fados13 on May 23, 2018
hello susan
does this tool do sagem s 2000-1
by Mr.Robertas on Feb 6, 2018
Hi is it will work with peugeot 407 siemens sid 803a? And do i have to buy any separate adapters to read this ecu?
by Mr.joel on Jan 8, 2018
for trucks, kess and ktag, which better?
Replied by Susan on Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If for trucks, ktag will be better

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.