More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.7 Real MB Star C5 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP Wifi Mercedes Benz Diagnostic Tool with High-Speed 64G U Disk

V2019.7 Real MB Star C5 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP Wifi Mercedes Benz Diagnostic Tool with High-Speed 64G U Disk

Latest price:989.00
963.003% off
  • Item No. SP311
  • Free Shipping

Best Quality MB Star C5 Xentry SD Connect 5 support newest hybrid W222,come with both internal and extneral HDD, fit on any laptop with 4GB storage. Support Mercedes Benz cars and trucks.

Write a review

by haydory on Jun 13, 2019
Great function
by Mr.Mcremmy on May 20, 2019
does it support scn coding?
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
Yes, it support scn coding, but you need have online account
by Mr.Robbins on Mar 28, 2019
I have a Panasonic cf-d1, may i work this c5 on my laptop
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
we have tested it on Panasonic cf19 and cf52 laptop, it failed

Did not tested it on your model, not sure whether it can work on your laptop

We tested on dell d630 laptop, it success
by Mr.Lemo on Sep 25, 2018
works good
by Mr.Precision on Sep 12, 2018
whether it can work with v2018.9 c4 software
by Mr.Oksana on Aug 7, 2018
i wan to buy the c5 with dell d630 laptop together, what's your last price?
by Mr.Knudsen on Jul 23, 2018
could you pre-install and set all software well from your side?
by Mr.Maverick on Jul 2, 2018
why this one is such expensive
by Mr.Jung on May 28, 2018
does it can work on cf52 laptop?
by Mr.FARAH on May 21, 2018
does it support update online?
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.