My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)2018 V2.47 Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)2018 V2.47 Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited

(UK Ship No Tax)2018 V2.47 Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited

Kess V5.017 EU Version with best red PCB, support online operation, no tokens limited, no usb dongle, easier to use. Kess Firmware V5.017 Newly add 140 protocols, perfect for OBD use. Multi-language, update via link.
2018 Kess 5.017 With NEW K-Suite 2.47 with exactly 7400 Vehicles added
Item No. SE137-C1
€109.00

€99.00
9%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2206    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Dario , Jul 23, 2018
do you have new add list for the new update v2.47 software?
   by Mr.Bouziane , Jul 17, 2018
how many you have, i need 5pcs ship from uk
   by Mr.raul , Jul 11, 2018
does it support 24V vehicles? Like truck, bus etc?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support trucks, you can support the support list here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v5.017-red-pcb-eu-version-support-models-list.xlsx

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.RAMSAMY , Jul 2, 2018
i buy kess v5.017 from you last week, could you send me ECM TITANIUM V1.61 download link?
   by Mr.Garro , Jun 26, 2018
could you tell me password for kess v2.47
   by Mr.Ricardo , Jun 26, 2018
do you get update software for ktag?
   by Mr.Bahula , Jun 6, 2018
Dosn't work at a skoda octavia rs 220hp 2016. Generstes lot of errors and stops writting at 35% without any error message. Bad tool
   by Mr.Julien , May 28, 2018
do you still stock it in uk?
   by Mr.Gti , Mar 6, 2018
They dont want to make a refund of the defective part!!
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 6, 2018
Hi friend

I even not find out your order number by your email: robertjuric962@gmail.com

Please stop to post bad review on our website again

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Marc , Mar 6, 2018
I send back item to them 4.1.2018, and 30.1.2018 come to china and they didnt pick them up. And paypal dont want to refund me because of this shit company!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS TOOL BECAUSE IT DIDNT WORK.!!!!!!
   by Istvan Szeder , Feb 19, 2018
It works fine, the parts are good.
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

If you need other item next time, please do not forget ot us

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Franz Mühlbauer , Feb 15, 2018
Hello,

how long will it take to deliver to germany because it should be in your UK warehouse and when will you send it out because I need it urgently.
Thank you very much
   by Mr.jung , Jan 8, 2018
it surely can work online?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Yes, it can support online

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.YOCHEVED , Jan 8, 2018
work via obd2 directly, no bad
   by Mr.Marc , Jan 3, 2018
Dont buy!!! This is not real EU clone!!! They will scam you!!! They are stalling with support and saying that everything is okey. And erasing all bad reviews. Be aware!!! Doesnt work vag med17,vag edc16 1.9tdi nor ktag edc16 BDM protocols. I have send them all error screenshots and they just ignore it and play dumb.
   by Mr.Tiago , Dec 21, 2017
This read and wrote on a land rover defender td5 2002?
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check the kess v5.017 eu vehicle list here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v5.017-red-pcb-eu-version-support-models-list.xlsx

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ali , Nov 17, 2017
Hi i asked a question via submitting a ticket and have had no reply. Please can you reply as i am waiting on answer before using this tool.
   by Mr.brunkel , Nov 10, 2017
do yo have it in uk warehouse?
   by Mr.virginia , Nov 10, 2017
do you offer LPC2478 NXP + Newer SD Card, how much cost?
   by Mr.sangmin , Nov 7, 2017
works perfect