Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(6.18 Promotion)V2019.7 MB SD Connect Compact C5 with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Plus 4GB Panasonic CF19 Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

(6.18 Promotion)V2019.7 MB SD Connect Compact C5 with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Plus 4GB Panasonic CF19 Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

Latest price:699.00
629.0010% off
  • Item No. SP255+SS210-D7+SO321-C+SS175

Eobdtool.co.uk recommend discount package of MB SD Connect 4 MB Star C5 with 4GB Panasonic CF19 Laptop for those customers who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 or MB SD C5 software for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.LERUS on Mar 28, 2019
thanks for your shipment, i got it, but unable to boot the laptop
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
please change your laptop to achi mode to test
by Mr.Mike on Sep 25, 2018
the engineer software is free to use?
by Mr.Olivares on Sep 20, 2018
i just placed order for this item, but i need French language, could you set it for me, as my english is not good
by Mr.HERRING on Sep 12, 2018
may i use it in Italian language?
by Mr.Ryan on Sep 4, 2018
I need it in German language, is it possible?
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 26, 2018
do you have v2018.07 software now?
by Mr.wilson on Jun 19, 2018
everything is pre-installed and activated, directly to use
by Mr.LUC SAUVAGE on May 11, 2017
HI , SCN CODING ON LINE OK FOR THIS ITEM ?

THX L.S.
Replied by Susan on May 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to the late reply, please forgive

It support scn coding, but you need pay for the scn coding service alone: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/online-scn-coding-for-mb-star-c3-c4-2486.html

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.