More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 14%
HOT!
UK Ship No Tax V157 JLR SDD Mangoose Vehicle Interface for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till Year 2017

UK Ship No Tax V157 JLR SDD Mangoose Vehicle Interface for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till Year 2017

Latest price:39.99
35.9910% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

JLR SDD Mangoose Jaguar and Land Rover V157:
1 Are now fully supported for dealer level diagnostics & module programming with the new Mangoose JLR.
2 Includes 2005 & Up Jaguar and 2005 & up Land Rover.
3 Update by CD.

Write a review

by Mr.Alistair Wilson on Jan 20, 2014
Do I need any additional software to use SP116 JLR on a 2003 X-Type or is all software included on the installation CD
Replied by Angela on Jan 20, 2014
Dear friend 

Thans for your message !

All the software is include in the CD 

any other questions ,feel free to contact me 

regards

catherine


by Mr.Davide on Nov 18, 2013
hello. I would like to know if this cable you can 'use even for FORD.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 18, 2013
dear friend

this tool is for Jaguar and Land rover

you can consider FORD VCM

regards
marshall
by Mr.Patrick Mayr on Nov 12, 2013
Hello,

does the Mongoose JLR V134 support injector recoding
on a X-Type 2.0D (reg. 2004)?

Can I use all features with the included software without limitations or do I need to crack it to
get it working properly?

BR,
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

it cannot do injector recoding

this software is no tokens limited

marshall
by Mr.philip collins essien on Oct 27, 2013
Hi,please can this tool work on jaguat x-type 2003.can it do both key and ecu programing.
Thank you.
Best regards.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 27, 2013
Dear friend,

our engineer say you can try on this tool 

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mareks on Oct 16, 2013
Hi!!! Marshall thanks for my goods JLR Mangoose , VAG12 it is time to play.......with .
Replied by Marshall on Oct 20, 2013
very nice to hear it
have a nice day!

marshall
by Petr Jezbera on Aug 8, 2013
great tool!!if want it,just buy it!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 8, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your full support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Alwyn Morgan on Aug 2, 2013
Buyer beware. The license folder for the JLR software CD contains the Sality virus which will cause no end of trouble to your PC. If you want to use the Mongoose cable and drivers only there is no problem but do not attempt to load the JLR 134 software and license.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 2, 2013
yes,friend

you can not connect with internet with this tool,be ware,need disconnect the internet

all you need is in our CD,no need other download

and if you try to update (if your old version is V132,you want to update to V134) by yourself,the tool will be broken

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Jack K. Warner-Djerwig on Jun 27, 2013
A question about this unit> JLR Mongoose Jaguar and Land Rover V134 for 2013 Smart key
will we be able to check what's wrong and/or correct the problem with this tolls in a Jaguar XK8
1999. What's more will we need to do job..program for PC to support....
Please reply by return, we need to solve some problems before it break down....
Here in Spain very few service stations have any clue about Jaguar XK8 and do not even have any diagnostic programs.
Thanks in advance
Jack
Replied by Marshall on Jun 30, 2013
it cannot do Jaguar 1998,it only for the car after 2005,friend

it can not do your car

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.