Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 14%
HOT!
UK Ship No Tax V154 JLR SDD Mangoose Vehicle Interface for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till Year 2017

UK Ship No Tax V154 JLR SDD Mangoose Vehicle Interface for Jaguar and Land Rover Support Till Year 2017

Latest price:39.99
35.9910% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

JLR SDD Mangoose Jaguar and Land Rover V154:
1 Are now fully supported for dealer level diagnostics & module programming with the new Mangoose JLR.
2 Includes 2005 & Up Jaguar and 2005 & up Land Rover.
3 Update by CD.

Write a review

by Mr.Piotr on Sep 23, 2018
Hi, You sent me software sdd v145 and I was paid for sdd v154 !!! , after instalation it on my laptop with os win 7 32 bit after path ,when I run it I have message :::Network conection not detected...but I have internet conection 100%...How I can run it????
by Mr.ADENET on Sep 4, 2018
how many days i can get it after payment
by Mr.Mohammed on Mar 16, 2017
Great delivery time and product looks robust and good, just need help loading software having difficulty. Could you tell me system requirements for sdd v145 pro
Replied by Susan on Mar 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You need install the software on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rod on Jan 18, 2017
Hi!

Can this be used to program additional keys on Land Rover LR4 2010?
by Mr.rigg on Jun 4, 2016
hi,

thanks, I received the JLR Mongoose, it has arrived with 7 DVD's

v139 * 1 disc
v142 * 3 discs
v143 * 3 discs

should I install v139 then v142 and then v143?

thanks
dave
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please follow this installation video to check: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EUKpn6slJ4

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Olivier PLN on Apr 8, 2016
Hi,

Can your interface work with a 2012 jaguar XF facelift?

Regards
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

The JLR Mangoose can work on 2012 jaguar XF facelift

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.mutiu on Sep 29, 2015
hello sir , i will like to know the total price including shipping down to Nigeria .
by Mr.somerset on Jul 27, 2015
highly recommend, cost-effective items, work well
by cris ray on May 17, 2015
TL150416161915 order number.i can not make this system work.i installed all software on xp service pack 2no internet connectivity.installed all cds.software connects to car reads vin identifys car and then says system error.installed 4 times different ways.put back date no help
can i have support a different product for jaguar or refund.thank you
by Mr.LAGUERRE Jean Pierre on May 13, 2015
Je cherche toujours, pour jaguar XF logiciel pour windows 7 pas pour XP
pour remettre le compteur a jour après vidange et controle.
je vous remercie
JPL
Replied by Summer on May 13, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Sometimes it can be installed on Win7, you can have a try.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Loisy Sylvain on Sep 30, 2014
I have receive IT with JLR138, installed on XP SP3 from scratch without firewall and virusscan.
it get the config of my car but when I want to read DTC, I have an error with a lot of line of JAVA.
Try with Two Pc and Two cars (range 2007), same problem : Java Problem.
What dou you think about ?

Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 30, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Could you give us the pictures of the situation?
 
And I'd like to know after you connected with your car, did it show an VIN CODE?
 
If yes, it means this tool can do your car. If not, that's means it can't do your car.
 
Hope you can give us the photos asap.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
 
PS:We are on chinese national holiday from 1th-5th.OCT,any delay,pls forgive us,if you're urgent,you can contact us at:wechat:86-13476108995
by Mr.fernando fernandez on Sep 10, 2014
Hello Can I install JLR mangoose on win7 system?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry it can not install on the WIN7 system.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jack on Sep 5, 2014
Can your SP116 JLR MANGOOSE program ECU?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Yes, it can program ECU.

Regards,

Cindy
by H moto on Jul 15, 2014
need id and password?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2014
dear sir

the new tool no need id and password

regards
marshall
by Mr.paulo branquinho on May 30, 2014
what the diferent in MONGOOSE and the MANGOOSE?
Replied by Marshall on May 30, 2014
dear sir

they are same,no difference...

regards
marshall
by Mr.Javier Gonzalez Rodriguez on May 20, 2014
Hello, I bought you a JLR V134 in October 2013. I have not been able to test so far and when I tried to install it I saw that the software has virus and it doesn´t works. Could you send me the software again or give me an address where I download it?
Without the software interface does not help me.

Best regards.
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

all obd2 cannot install on a computer with anti-virus software,it will kill our software,or broke our tools (Pls delete the anti-virus software)

i can send you one V134 cd ONLY,as the software is large,pls give us your order number,i will resend one to you

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Florian MAIRE on Apr 25, 2014
can it program key?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 25, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your mail
it cannot.
regards
marshall
by mero on Mar 25, 2014
JLR Mangoose Jaguar and Land Rover V134 for 2013 Smart key

price whit dhl shipper

regards
by Mr.dave woollard on Mar 24, 2014
very poor response from live support.left waiting 20 mins with no reply to my question.
Replied by coco on Mar 25, 2014
Hello, friend,

Sorry for leting you wait. But I want to know your shipping address  
because you the shipping cost  by DHL is decided by the distance.

Have a nice day!

coco
by Mr.Serge Paidassi on Feb 5, 2014
Hello,
I have no further news of my order here under.
It is now 14 days since I made the order.
Your tracking system is not understandable as it is in Chinese and I do not want to click on unwanted links.
Please tell me what is the current status of my order, the expected delivery date, and provide me with a suitable information to further track the item that I purchased.
Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2014
Dear sir

i am glad to help,can you tell me your order number first,as I cannot find your records with your this @EC.EUROPA.EU this mail

usually,to Uk,need 10 days,but as you know,chinese has spring festival in these two weeks,it should have some delay

regards
marshall
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.