Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
EU Version Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector&Key Coding Update Version of DS708 Perfect as MaxiSYS MS906

EU Version Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector&Key Coding Update Version of DS708 Perfect as MaxiSYS MS906

Latest price:845.00
782.007% off
  • Item No. SP297-BD
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool is update version of MaxiDAS DS708, with same functions and supports same car models as Autel MaxiSYS MS906. Autel DS808 support Injector Coding, Key Coding and other special functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Oosthuizen on May 20, 2019
i have jaguar X type, want to do injector coding in ECU, if ds808 can do this?
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
Yes, ds808 can do this
by Mr.MONIKA on Feb 24, 2019
I need 5 sets together, what's your best price, and where do you ship it, it is possible to ship from uk, as i live in Spain
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
i email you price, please check
by Mr.Bogdan on Nov 1, 2018
Hello,

Comes with or without a carring box ?
by Mr.Slaw on Oct 22, 2018
Does it comes with MB scn coding as well ?
by Mr.Clinic on Sep 12, 2018
i got the parcel without customs tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Arellano on Sep 4, 2018
works good, a+++
by Mr.Cunningham on Aug 13, 2018
what's last price to ship it to uk?
by Mr.Markus on Aug 7, 2018
Does it update online lifetime for free?
by Mr.Boyadzhiev on Jul 31, 2018
100% original perfect device, perfect selling nice communicate.
by Mr.Bigal on Nov 20, 2017
Hi at EOBDTOOL,
I am interested in your Autel DS808 standard kit.
I need to know what your price is for the item.
Thanking you in advance.
Kindest regards
Allan
Replied by Susan on Nov 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk again

As a regular customer, I can offer you best price 730.00USD, including DHL cost

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by arturo on Oct 24, 2017
DS808 is much more cheaper than MS906
by DURLEY on Oct 24, 2017
Would recommend this product. Worth the money! And very fast delivery.
by Mr.jacques gilles on Aug 16, 2017
bonjour fait-il la marque iveco et la langue française merci.
Replied by Susan on Aug 18, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item can not work on iveco truck

Sorry, we are unable to authorize French language

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.abrahem on Aug 14, 2017
thanks for your fast delivery, no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Maria on Aug 14, 2017
does the autel ds808 can do ecu programming?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not do ecu programming, for this function, please check Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-diagnostic-system-with-wifi-3737.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.waleed on Aug 1, 2017
could you ship it to Norway from uk directly?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it from uk to Norway

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.karim on Aug 1, 2017
works great a+++
by Mr.KAMIL on Jul 10, 2017
does it support Italian language?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The autel ds808 is English by default, if you need Italian language, we can open authorization for you, but you need pay 110.00USD

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Dawn on Jul 10, 2017
does it support usa ford?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Autel ds808 can work on usa ford

Kindly regards

Susan
by Ahlqvist on Jul 4, 2017
what's difference between two autel ds808 on your website?
Replied by Susan on Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The only difference: DS808 is full set, MaxiDAS DS808 is standard set. Please confirm by checking their packge list. 
Same: same functions and same MUX specification 

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.