More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Opel Opcom V2014/2010 Firmware V1.7 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with Single Layer PCB

Best Quality Opel Opcom V2014/2010 Firmware V1.7 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with Single Layer PCB

Latest price:20.00
17.9910% off
  • Item No. SP105-E
  • Free Shipping

V2010/2014 Opel OPCOM firmware 1.70 diagnostic tool with Single Layer PCB works perfect for Opel cars diagnostics, including new cars with CAN-BUS, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B.

Write a review

by Mr.Rucan on Aug 19, 2018
Hallo
I have OPCOM 1.59 V and with Corsa C works great but with my Corsa D I get interface connection problems.

Regards
by Mr.Gerard Kelly on Jan 7, 2018
Complete waste of time contacting them if anything goes wrong, very unhelpful and none of them understand English, in fact they can't tell the difference between English and Spanish.
by Mr.Jacob_O on Sep 27, 2017
Great tool and speedy delivery!

Needed to program a new key and it worked like a charm!
Other options like read & reset fault codes worked great as weel.

Some small probs installing the driver in Win 8.1 but that was easily solved:

Make sure you're not signed in (Sign out if you already are)
Click restart and hold the "Shift" key
Choose "Troubleshoot" -> "Advanced options" -> "Startup Settings" and click "Restart"
After restart choose "7) Disable driver signature enforcement"
Install the drivers and reboot, that's what did the job for me!

Thanks en good luck to all you new buyers!
by Mr.Jessica Hughes on Jun 2, 2017
Ich installierte Win 7 64bits, Treiber nicht richtig installieren, wenn ich es ausführen.Bitte helfen Sie mir.
by Mr.kana Madej on Jun 2, 2017
Very easy to operate and it shown with all fault codes information.
by Mr.Damian on May 15, 2017
does the firmware support update?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The firmware do not support update

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.anthony on May 15, 2017
do you have Germany version?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The opel opcom only have English

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.peter on May 2, 2017
it is possible to do key programming for Opel?
Replied by Susan on May 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is simple diagnostic tool, can not do key programming

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.nacy on May 2, 2017
what operation system it support for?
Replied by Susan on May 4, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work with windows xp and windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jaro on May 2, 2017
Does it support Opel Insignia 2011 diagnostics?
Replied by Susan on May 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Opcom can work on opel insignia 2011

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.steven on Apr 25, 2017
there is several opel opcom on your site, which one is best?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The sp105-e is best quality

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.mike on Apr 25, 2017
what's the difference between SP105-D and SP105-E
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SP105-E with Single Layer pcb

SP105-D with Double Layer pcb

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.steven on Apr 24, 2017
what language it have?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Only English language available

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.