My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Support IMMO Reset and Customization Reviews

Related Product    
Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Support IMMO Reset and Customization

Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Support IMMO Reset and Customization

Mini VCI Toyota TIS OEM Diagnostic Cable, with newest firmware V2.0.4, support IMMO Reset and Customization, VPW protocol available. As there is change in PCB, it support VPW, and has extra security chip. Which other clone Toyota TIS cable do not support.
Item No. SV46
€28.99

€24.00
17%You save €4.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4296    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Salorium , Aug 1, 2017
Does it work under windows 10 64 bits ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 1, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you this item is out of stock, please change this one:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mangoose-vci-toyota-single-cable.html

And you need work it on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Arno , Sep 12, 2016
could you send me toyota techstream v10.30.029 software download link?
   by Mr.Noel , Sep 12, 2016
good item, works well
   by Mr.Lukas , Sep 12, 2016
how does it update?
   by Mr.neil , Sep 5, 2016
it is original or clone?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is original xhorse make

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Nuno , Aug 29, 2016
could you provide me the pcb picture?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can check the pcb picture here: 
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-single-cable-main-board-1.jpg
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-single-cable-main-board-2.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Renato , Aug 29, 2016
does it support ecu Customization?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support ecu customization

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Stuart , Aug 29, 2016
what's the firmware version
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The firmware is v2.0.4

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Alfonzo , Jul 29, 2016
Hi Cindy, With this cable can it be use to calibrate the turbo caliper thrust orifice? Many thanks, Alfonz
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 1, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This cable mainly used to do diagnosis

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Eric , Dec 29, 2014
Can I use this tool on my Mac laptop?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 29, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry you can't use this tool on your Mac laptop.

It can only work with XP system computer.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Allen , Dec 15, 2014
HelloCan I with this program to Direct bearing pressure after replacing clutch robotic chalk Corolla / Yaris? Thanks
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this cable can't support program to Direct bearing pressure after replacing clutch robotic chalk Corolla / Yaris.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy