Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Support IMMO Reset and Customization

Xhorse MINI VCI for Toyota TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Support IMMO Reset and Customization

Latest price:28.99
24.0017% off
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

Mini VCI Toyota TIS OEM Diagnostic Cable, with newest firmware V2.0.4, support IMMO Reset and Customization, VPW protocol available. As there is change in PCB, it support VPW, and has extra security chip. Which other clone Toyota TIS cable do not support.

Write a review

by Mr.Salorium on Aug 1, 2017
Does it work under windows 10 64 bits ?
Replied by Susan on Aug 1, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you this item is out of stock, please change this one:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mangoose-vci-toyota-single-cable.html

And you need work it on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Arno on Sep 12, 2016
could you send me toyota techstream v10.30.029 software download link?
by Mr.Noel on Sep 12, 2016
good item, works well
by Mr.Lukas on Sep 12, 2016
how does it update?
by Mr.neil on Sep 5, 2016
it is original or clone?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is original xhorse make

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Nuno on Aug 29, 2016
could you provide me the pcb picture?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can check the pcb picture here: 
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-single-cable-main-board-1.jpg
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/mini-vci-toyota-tis-techstream-single-cable-main-board-2.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Renato on Aug 29, 2016
does it support ecu Customization?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support ecu customization

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Stuart on Aug 29, 2016
what's the firmware version
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The firmware is v2.0.4

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Alfonzo on Jul 29, 2016
Hi Cindy, With this cable can it be use to calibrate the turbo caliper thrust orifice? Many thanks, Alfonz
Replied by Susan on Aug 1, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This cable mainly used to do diagnosis

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ADNANE REDOUAN on Mar 1, 2015
toyota verso 2007
Replied by Cindy on Mar 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This mini vci is a diagnostic tool for Toyota car from 1996-2010,and mini vci is a simple cable as same function as MVCI TIS TOYOTA.

It may can do your car, but I can't make 100% sure for that.

Maybe you can have a try.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Eric on Dec 29, 2014
Can I use this tool on my Mac laptop?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 29, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry you can't use this tool on your Mac laptop.

It can only work with XP system computer.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Allen on Dec 15, 2014
HelloCan I with this program to Direct bearing pressure after replacing clutch robotic chalk Corolla / Yaris? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this cable can't support program to Direct bearing pressure after replacing clutch robotic chalk Corolla / Yaris.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.