Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Ship)ACTIA Multi-Diag I-2016 ACCESS XS J2534 Pass-Thru Multimarque Diagnostic Tool No Need Activation

(UK Ship)ACTIA Multi-Diag I-2016 ACCESS XS J2534 Pass-Thru Multimarque Diagnostic Tool No Need Activation

Latest price:217.00
205.006% off
  • Item No. SP04-E

ACTIA MULLER Multi-Diag ACCESS XS is a high performance equipment, diagnose more than 45 major brands, and is a user-friendly software that will quickly make you a "Pro Diag"! Can work with original factory V2016.1 Software, no need activation

Write a review

by Tandanroty on Jun 12, 2019
Does it support only the Xp system?
Replied by Walter on Jun 12, 2019
Yes, it only supports the XP system.
by Mr.Williams on Mar 28, 2019
Whether it can work on Nissan 2017 x-trail T32?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
No, it can not work such new vehicle, you can buy V75 Nissan Consult-3 plus  for your car
by Mr.langlaise on Mar 26, 2019
i am from Ireland, how fast you can ship it out
Replied by Susan on Mar 27, 2019
It is stock in uk, we can ship it from uk directly, usually 3-7 days
by Mr.Mark Gill on Dec 28, 2018
Hi, will this work on Windows 7 pro? Thanks
Replied by Susan on Dec 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It need work on windos xp

Kindly notice:
1. Windows XP only
2. Must disconnect network when installing the software!!!

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Trevor on Sep 25, 2018
easy to use, no need activate
by Mr.Cyril Packaree on Mar 1, 2018
Good Day can you please tell what is the difference between item no SP04-D and UKSP04-E
by Mr.Antonio on Oct 30, 2017
Salve che sconto mi puoi fare Grazie
by Mr.Sultan Mrisat on Jun 1, 2017
what will happen if I connect the network, when I use this j2534?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It may be damged the device, please do not connect it to internet

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sauli on May 15, 2017
does it support update or not?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It do not support update, please do not update it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Ermin on May 15, 2017
no need activation, easy to use
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sami on Apr 17, 2017
whether it need activation?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This multi-diag j2534 do not need activation

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Thorsten on Apr 17, 2017
what language it support for?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support Multi-language: English/ Spanish/ German/ French/ Italian/ Portuguese/ Bulgarian/ Croatian/ Czech/ Danish/ Dutch/ Finnish/ Hebrew/ Hungarian/ Polish/ Romanian/ Russian/ Serbian/ Slovenian/ Swedish/ Turkish

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.