May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
VCS Vehicle Communication Scanner Interface No Need Activation Universal OEM Diagnostic Tool

VCS Vehicle Communication Scanner Interface No Need Activation Universal OEM Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:260.00
149.0043% off
  • Item No. SP114
  • Out Of Stock

VCS Vehicle Communication Scanner works with Over 40 makes, 1000 vehicle system, --including CANBUS systems. VCS Scanner is with with full-feature OEM-based software, support multi-language, it will be smart choice for both workshop and DIY user.

Write a review

by Mr.5 on Nov 17, 2013
dear sir/ madam could you please send me the full file for the VCS Vehicle communication Scanner because my file is damage for some reason please can you help me can you please send it to my email address please.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 17, 2013
yes,we can help you,this file is a little bigger,we only can ship it by AIRMAIL

can you give us your order number

regards
marshall
by pedro montero fernandez on Nov 12, 2013
Thank you,I like it
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
by Mr.luis rodrigues on Nov 8, 2013
This tool can read cars until what year? Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 9, 2013
dear friend

this vcs,can do around 2012,its function is almost same as auto cdp,but better

regards!
marshall
by Mr.zimmermann albert on Jun 30, 2013
Bonjour , est ce que le VCS à 150 euros et l'autoboss pc max ont le language français? Cordialement , mr zimmermann albert (FRANCE)
Replied by Marshall on Jun 30, 2013
cher ami
 
VCS est 150eur sans le coût du navire, vous devez ajouter le coût du navire
 
autoboss pc max est multi-langue, il a la langue France
 
have a nice day!
Marshall
by hemşin on Apr 29, 2013
hello friend VCS Vehicle Communication Scanner Interface
update2013 link türkçe programmer link thans
Replied by Marshall on May 1, 2013
dear friend

we now don't have update link for you

regards!
marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Feb 23, 2012
have this tool manufacturers website?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.