My Shopping Cart
key cutting machine V8.9 VPECKER Easydiag Renault CAN Clip V165 launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Mini Zed-Bull Transponder Key Programmer without Tokens Limitation Support Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Mini Zed-Bull Transponder Key Programmer without Tokens Limitation Support Multi-language

Mini Zed-Bull Transponder Key Programmer without Tokens Limitation Support Multi-language

Mini Zed-Bull Transponder Key Programmer without Tokens Limitation designed in smaller Size, compare with classic Zed Bull V508, it is more convenient to use. Smart Zed Bull will gain 30% reading and writing speed,which will eliminate the waste of chip.
Item No. SK99
€42.00

€35.99
14%You save €6.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9253    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.tim b , Jan 30, 2016
sorry, I didn't mean to 'one-star' that last question
   by Mr.tim b , Jan 30, 2016
hi, can this write type44 pcf7935 chips? if so, which tool do I use? thanks
   by Mr.Jalos , Jun 7, 2015
Do you have user manual?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 7, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can refer to the operation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PFPfI8q4Fk

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Bob , Dec 18, 2014
Does this tool support French language?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thank for your visit.

I am sorry it can't support French language.

But it can support English, Turkish, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Emmanuel , Dec 8, 2014
Does it have tokens limitation?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 8, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This zed bull doesn't have tokens limitation.

regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.jose teixeira , Oct 17, 2013
hi,sellsman,I am jose,I bought a mini zed-bull from you in half year ago,you said to me it is no limited in tokens,but today token show me "0",what should I do?
I don't move it,will it lock or ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Oct 17, 2013
dear friend

pls don't worry,even it show "0".you also can use it,

no limited,we have patch to remove this tokens

marshall
   by Helder , Aug 28, 2012
good night
I was interested in your tax due is sending from europe or is shipped from china
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 29, 2012
dear friend

we has warehouse in UK,so pls don't worry about tax

no tax

have a nice day!

marshall
   by Mr.achile , Aug 16, 2012
hi
can you send car list supported by zed bull

best regards
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 22, 2012
dear friend

zed-bull do cars depend on key chips ID,not car model

support 8C and 8E chips...

/zed-bull-zedbull-v502-transponder-clone-key-programmer-tool-736.html

SBB V33 do car depend on model

have a nice day!

marshall