My Shopping Cart
Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model Xtool X100 Pad2 Launch X431 V 8inch obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Cheap V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with Engineers Programming Windows 7 System Reviews

Related Product    
Cheap V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with Engineers Programming Windows 7 System

Cheap V2017.3 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with Engineers Programming Windows 7 System

BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.04.12 ISTA-P 3.60.2.001 with free BMW Engineer Software (INPA, NCS, WinKFP, E-Sys 3.27.1, Psdzdata 59.0), BMW FSC code generator and BMW AiCoder. Multi-language available in diagnosing, programming and TIS diagram circuit. Support windows 7
Item No. SS197-3B
€85.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3256    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Herbert Zapomueel , Apr 22, 2017
hi, how can I connect your ssd with my DELL M6500 WIN7 Ultimate USB 3, PCMI or as secondary hdd inside lap ? sincerely h.z.
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 24, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

You just need to plug it to your laptop when you use it, as secondary hdd inside laptop

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Robert , Mar 21, 2017
it can only work on windows 7 laptop?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it only work on windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Nikita , Mar 21, 2017
do you have newest bmw icom ssd?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We have newest bmw icom ssd

Kindly regards

Susan