May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Promotion Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Plus Latest VVDI MB BGA Tool Get One Free BGA Token Everyday

Promotion Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Plus Latest VVDI MB BGA Tool Get One Free BGA Token Everyday

Latest price:3,734.00
3,353.0010% off
  • Item No. SL273+SK185-B
  • Out Of Stock

This package contain Original Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master and Original Xhorse V2.1.7 VVDI MB BGA Tool. And you can Get 1 free BGA Token everyday.

Write a review

by Mr.Carey on Sep 25, 2018
how long need for delivery?
by Mr.Tracy on Sep 20, 2018
what's your best price for this item
by Mr.Kuosmanen on Aug 13, 2018
what's the last price for this kit
by Ms.koko on May 29, 2018
Hello good morning tokens build up? if I want to load tokens worth?
Replied by Susan on May 30, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We will combine these two items together before shipping

You can get one token for free everyday, no need pay for it

But if you need more than one tokens, you need buy tokens extra: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vvdi-benz-bga-password-calculation.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Damian on Jul 14, 2017
both of xhorse condor xc mini and VVDI MB BGA Tool is original, yes?
Replied by Susan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, both of condor xc mini and vvdi bga tool is original xhorse

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mohamed on Jul 14, 2017
How can i get one free token everyday?
Replied by Susan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We will combine these two items together before shipping, you will get one token everyday automatically

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.