My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programming, especially add VW 4th & 5th IMMO function. Xtool X100 PAD 2 support 4 system diagnosis and special functions as well, update online two years for free, multi-language optional.
Item No. EUKHKSK200-B
€885.00

€765.00
14%You save €120.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0695    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.PAULO , Jul 6, 2018
uk ship no tax
   by Mr.Alpha , Jul 2, 2018
whether i need buy the adapter for vw 4th and 5th
   by Mr.Tobias , May 28, 2018
Xtool X100 PAD2 and auro im100, which is better
   by Mr.Robert , Mar 7, 2018
obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, which is better?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For the difference between obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, you can check it here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/x-100-pad2-special-functions-expert-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html#Service

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.steven , Mar 7, 2018
how about update on this item
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update online two years for free

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Joseph , Mar 7, 2018
could you ship it via dhl from uk
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it stock in uk, we can ship it from uk

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.David , Mar 7, 2018
does it support toyota H chip all key lost?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support toyota h chip all key lost for few part vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Hellen , Mar 7, 2018
the x100 pad2 is same as x100 pad2 pro?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD2 full package is same as x100 pad pro

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Joka Matkovic , Dec 24, 2017
x300dp or x100pad2 (both with full wersion).
what is better company obdstar or xtool?
i am only interested in key programming.
which tool is better for key programming and have better updates??
i will buy but whitch one?
and ships from UK to Croatia-without tax.
thanks!
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X300 DP is better than x100 pad2

And the newest update x300 dp support toyota G and H all key lost, it update more frequenctly than x100 pad2

We can ship it both of these two items from uk to Croatia without tax

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jimeno , Mar 6, 2017
whether I need to pay for vw 4th and 5th function extra?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You do not pay for the vw 4th and 5th function extra

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.haroon , Mar 6, 2017
what's the best price of the x100 pad2
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me where are you from, I will check price for you

Kindly regards

Susan