May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 with DS Model for All System for European Vehicles Update Online

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 with DS Model for All System for European Vehicles Update Online

Latest price:226.00
206.009% off
  • Item No. HKSC126

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 with DS Model provide full system diagnosis for European Vehicles. MaxiDiag MD702 update online, support troubleshoot engine, transmission, ABS, and airbag system.

Write a review

by Mr.xoullis on Jun 15, 2015
is it really original make?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is original, we are Autel Authorized agency

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.George on Jun 15, 2015
how to update md702 from 4 system to full system?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can update it from 4 system to full system

Detail information, you can check it here: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/md701-md702-md703-md704-update-service-to-full-systems.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.mercy on Jun 15, 2015
May i use it to save diagnosis data?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can print out the data via pc link

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Femi on Jun 15, 2015
How can i get the obd-i adapter for old cars
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There is only obd2 cable in the package by default, if you need obd 1 adapter, you need to buy it alone

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.UIRT on Apr 23, 2014
Does it also read Renault "DFxxx" codes? For example "DF053 rail pressure failure" or does it only read general codes, such as "Pxxxx", for example "P0300 - Cylinder Misfire Detected Random Cylinders"
Replied by Marshall on Apr 23, 2014
dear sir,
 
thanks for your mail,
 
we have fault code explaination with the code,but for DFXXXcode,it is made by certain factory,our scanner cannot explain it
 
regards
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.