My Shopping Cart
key cutting machine VPECKER Easydiag V9.0 Renault CAN Clip V165 launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

VPC100 VPC-100 Hand-held Pin Code Reader Calculator with 500 Tokens Update Online Lifetime for Free Reviews

Related Product    
VPC100 VPC-100 Hand-held Pin Code Reader Calculator with 500 Tokens Update Online Lifetime for Free

VPC100 VPC-100 Hand-held Pin Code Reader Calculator with 500 Tokens Update Online Lifetime for Free

Original VPC100 Pin Code Calculator with 500 Tokens and web mode, update online lifetime for free. VPC-100 Pin Code Reader is the world's first Hand-held vehicle pin code calculator, work on almost cars in the markets.
Item No. SS135
€215.00

€205.00
5%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4957    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Fanrendo , Jun 15, 2015
How many tokens the tool with?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This vpc-100 comes with 200 tokens ,you can visit the offical website to register get 300 tokens for free

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Jerlin , Jun 1, 2015
good tool, works well!
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Mahike , Jun 1, 2015
Does it have Portuguese?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

no, it doesn't have portuguese.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.david , Mar 4, 2015
hello sales, can this tool be update?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 4, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can be update. it is update online, pls kindly notice.

Regards,

Cindy

   by Mr.Kari Kontinen , Mar 4, 2015
Very good pin code reader, function mostly the same with ICC IMMO Calculator.
   by Mr.robyns , Jan 27, 2015
Hello,

Can we make the keys of the Renault mark ?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can do pin code for  Renault cars.

Regards,

Cindy
   by DANIELE Heckmann , Jan 20, 2015
exelent device...all perfect...thanks
   by Jek M , Jan 13, 2015
what do you mean "200+ 300" tokens?I am not understand,thank you.
   by Rob Campbell , Nov 18, 2014
Does this pull pin# from early Jeep
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visiting.

I am sorry, VPC100 Pin Code can't do early Jeep.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy


   by Mr.Basil , Oct 22, 2014
SS135(VPC-100 Hand-Held Vehicle PinCode Calculator) can calculate key code or not?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am so sorry that SS135 can't calculate key code.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Paul Martin , Oct 6, 2014
This pin code reader is really so good!!!I recommended to everyone!
   by MONDOK , Sep 10, 2014
perfect reader for my renault 2004
   by MIRIAN , Sep 5, 2014
Amazing tool !!!! The BEST pin code reader I use and very cheap!
   by Adre O , Aug 20, 2014
why i cannot use this tool to read pin code of kia smart ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 20, 2014
dear sir

do you use main unit tool to read it or internet?
this car is before 2010,need use internet to read it

thanks
marshall
   by daniel chery , Jun 12, 2014
Can it read Hyundai ,Kia pin code after 2007?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 12, 2014
yes,sir,it can read

but some models need other pay on offical web

regards
marshall