May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Full Package Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost BMW FEM/BDC MQB Mileage Correction

OBDSTAR X300 DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer Full Package Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost BMW FEM/BDC MQB Mileage Correction

Latest price:824.00
755.008% off
  • Item No. SP283
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X300 DP Tablet Key Programmer Full Package:
1. Support Toyota G&H Chip All Key Lost, BMW FEM/BDC Key Programming, MQB Mileage Correction
2. Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO,key renew, and EEPROM Function
3. One Key Update, update online one year for free

Write a review

by Alenster on Jun 11, 2019
Can it support to change the mile in Volksvagen Passat 2002?
Replied by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
Sorry, it can't.
by Mr.Catalin on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,
I am a company from Romania. I need this tool with delivery from UK if you can provide an invoice from European Company

Thanks
Replied by Susan on Nov 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

But this item is out of stock, factory stop to supply it any more

Would you like to choose obdstar x300 dp plus full version:
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-key-programmer-full-version.html

It update version of obdstar x300 dp pad, you can check the difference between these two items in our description

And we stock this item in uk warehouse, we can ship it from uk to you via ups standard directly, fast delivery no tax

But we are unable to provide invoice from European company

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Paulo on Sep 11, 2018
Bom dia Qual os idiomas possíveis para este aparelho Obrigada
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eodtool.co.uk

This item come with English by default

if you need other language, you can pay 180USD to change other language: Turkish, Thai, Portuguese, French, Russian

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.costa on Aug 21, 2018
i want to change Portuguese language for this item, how can i do this
by Mr.Fred on Aug 19, 2018
Hi,does this tool have the same functions as the Launch X431pro
Replied by Susan on Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item mainly focus on key programming

If you need diagnosis function, you'd better choose launch x431 pro

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Catalin on Jul 29, 2018
Hi, on Volkswagen, skoda amd seat the odometer correction is made just on dashboard or also in Ecu?
by Mr.Daniel on Jul 17, 2018
lovely tool
by Mr.tomasz on Jul 6, 2018
sp238-1 can add Greek language or not?
by Mr.jean on Jul 2, 2018
do you still have the yellow color in stock
by Mr.Mirel M. on Jun 9, 2018
I buy this tools but for diagnostic works only the obd2 generic. I have tried to many other car but only the connection breakout its appear. Maybe in the futures they will made more updates.
by Mr.arben on May 28, 2018
I notice you release a green obdstar x300 dp, what's the difference of them?
by Mr.jack paucca on Mar 20, 2018
HELLO GOOD DAY THE METHOD OF SHIPPING IF YOU BUY THE PRODUCT YOU SEND IT BY DHL
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We can ship this item from China via DHL, if you are in European country, we can ship it from uk directly no tax

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Willam on Mar 7, 2018
does it support vw 4th 5th immo function like x100 pad2?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support vw 4th 5th immo function, but you need buy OBDSTAR RFID Code Reader Adapter extra

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.peter on Mar 7, 2018
x300 dp can support all key lost of audi or not?
by Mr.Lamp on Mar 7, 2018
how long you can ship it to French, could you ship it without tax
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can ship it from UK to French no tax, the delivery usually need 2-5 working days

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tomb on Mar 7, 2018
if it support mileage correction for 2009 f150?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It do not support for this car currently

Kindly regards

Susan
by Zero on Mar 7, 2018
hi, does x300 dp support remote keys for 2015 Nissan NV200
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can do remote keys for 2015 Nissan NV200

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Goran Vidicek on Mar 5, 2018
Hi
Can tool X300 DP make key for immo 5 , Golf7 ect ?
And is in full included RFID module ?
Replied by Susan on Mar 5, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

X300 DP support key programming for IMMO 5, golf7

FRID adapter not included in this package, you can buy it here extra: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-rfid-code-reader-adapter.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan

by Mr.Jun on Jan 11, 2018
X300 DP can reset immo for Ford Fiesta 2008?
Replied by Susan on Jan 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can reset immo for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Liuc on Oct 15, 2017
not have diag cars europe
Replied by Susan on Oct 16, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Obdstar x300 dp pad support diagnosis for europe cars

There is European diagnosis in the menu, please kindly check

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.