More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
OBDSTAR F100 Mazda/Ford Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

OBDSTAR F100 Mazda/Ford Key Programmer No Need Pin Code Support New Models and Odometer

Latest price:129.00
115.0011% off
  • Item No. UKSS187
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR F-100 is most powerful Ford and Mazda Key Programmer, Support the latest version of Mazda CX-3, CX-5, Mazda 2/3/6 and no need Pin code anymore. Support all key lost, Odometer Adjustment, key learning

Write a review

by Chandeler on Jul 30, 2019
can it do the mazda3 program 2015 Japanese versión all key lost?
Replied by Walter on Jul 30, 2019
it will do that,sir.
by Mat Holland on Apr 2, 2017
Does this work for older fords like a 99-04 mustang?
Replied by Susan on Apr 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

You can check obdstar F100 Vehicle list: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-f100-car-list.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sharief on Feb 23, 2017
I bought one use it twice but it don't come on just say starting but don't run
Replied by Susan on Feb 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr. Turki on Jan 29, 2017
Hi frens
by Mr.Phillip allman on Jan 4, 2017
Hi will this programme smart keys on the focus Rs mk2 2010 and the new shape Ford Focus st 2015 I've read a lot of information saying that the Ignition needs to be turned on to program keys how would this work of the car is keyless start ? Thanks
by Mr.Nick on Dec 17, 2016
Hi Friend Will this work on 2016 Ford Focus smart keys
by Mr.d.kenny on Nov 11, 2016
will this tool correct mileage on 2016 uk ford focus and ford fiesta models?

if not can you recommend a tool that will?
by Mr.tony on Sep 12, 2016
does it work on UK ford mk4 Mondeo year 2009 regards Tony
by Mr.jean on Jul 25, 2016
whether it can adjust mileage on dashboard?
Replied by Susan on Jul 25, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it does

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Hans on Jul 25, 2016
in forum, someone said the obdstar f100 can only work on usa and china ford, can not work on EU Ford, is it ture?
Replied by Susan on Jul 25, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on EU Ford, pay attention that European Ford is the same as China Ford.

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Barry on Jun 19, 2016
Hi does it work on uk cars
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It can work on uk cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Craig on Jun 14, 2016
Why won't it connect to 2007 fiesta for key programming?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kjetil on Jun 6, 2016
what's the dealer code?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The dealer code is: 860010A1

Kindly regards

Susan
by Michael on Jun 6, 2016
how fast ship it to Ireland
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The delivery via DHL usually need 3-5 working days

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kevin newon on Jun 5, 2016
will this copy and program Texas 4c and texas 4d glass transponders from early Fords


Kev
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

Which year of your Ford

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Luis on May 24, 2016
does it support all key lost?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support all key lost

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Julien on May 24, 2016
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Klavs on May 24, 2016
hand-held key programmer, no pin code need, highly recommend
by Mr.Siebe on May 17, 2016
whether it can match smartkey to Mazda CX5 model 2015?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can match smart key to Mazda CX5 2015

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Niels on May 17, 2016
if it support for 2016 Ford F-150 ecoboost?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not support this car model currently

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.