More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xtool EZ300 Four System Diagnosis Tool Support TPMS and Oil Light Reset Function with 2 Years Warranty

Xtool EZ300 Four System Diagnosis Tool Support TPMS and Oil Light Reset Function with 2 Years Warranty

Latest price:242.00
214.0012% off
  • Item No. SP266
  • Free Shipping

Xtool EZ300 Tablet Diagnostic tool with TPMS and Oil Light Reset Function, enable you to access to engine, ABS, SRS, transmission and TPMS diagnosis for most European, US, and Asian makes. Xtool EZ300 Support one-click software update via WiFi, with two year warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Castillo on Mar 26, 2018
fast delivery
by Mr.Meyer on Mar 26, 2018
I notice there are some xtool diagnostic tool ez300, ez400, ez500, what's the difference?
by Mr.Liza on Mar 26, 2018
could you provide me xtool ez300 user manual?
by Mr.Cardoso on Mar 26, 2018
good item, works perfect
by Mr.Vasco on Mar 26, 2018
i do not have paypal, how can i do the payment
by Mr.Gayle on May 10, 2016
what's the warranty limit
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has two years warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.carol on May 10, 2016
whether the xtoll ez300 is original or not?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Do not worry, it is 100% original xtool make

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Allan on May 10, 2016
does it support update, how does it update?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

EZ300 support One-click software update via WIFI

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.