More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 11%
CAN Clip V172 and Consult 3 III For Renault Nissan Professional Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1

CAN Clip V172 and Consult 3 III For Renault Nissan Professional Diagnostic Tool 2 in 1

Latest price:135.00
126.007% off
  • Item No. SP259

CAN Clip V172 with Nissan Consult 3 is professional 2 in 1 diagnostic tool for Renault and Nissan, complete same function of separate CAN Clip and Consult III, it is good money saver.. Please install Can Clip and Consult 3 software on different laptop

Write a review

by Mr.Mario on Oct 10, 2018
Hola, necesito este equipo. ¿Me dan información de compra?
Replied by Susan on Oct 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We accept payment via paypal, western union and TT

You can place order on our website directly(click add to cart butoon), the system will lead you step by step

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Sofoklis Tsavdaris on Aug 29, 2018
Can this tool delete airbag fault codes for nissan cars?
Replied by Susan on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

Yes, this item can delete airbag fault code for Nissan

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Paolo on Apr 12, 2018
Does this tool do Nissan Micra (K12 2010) adaptation of auto gearbox? and diagnostic?
or do i need a diferfent tool?
Thank You
by Mr.Harsányi on Jan 20, 2018
Suitable for Nissan K12 intellege key programming? Thanks.
Replied by Susan on Jan 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is only used for diagnosis, can not do key programming

For your car, you can check Lonsdor K518ISE

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Gergő Kromszián on Jan 20, 2017
In the last Year I brought a Can Clip Interface from You.It was necessary, because the old one (what I brought from an other source) did not communicates with all of the parts of a newer Renault and Dacia. For example, with the old, can not turn on the Rear View Camera on the Medianav device. With the newer Can Clip interface, what I brought form You, its possible. Its communicate with the newest Dacia and Renault (from 2016) all of his computers.
But unfortunately I have some problem with the Interface. I recognized the problem when it was new, the connection has been broken a few times, and my Laptop didn't seen it. Now is more often, at now the connection broke 4-5 times during one use. I can not use it proper.
I'm sure it is an interface failure, because i used the cables with an other Can Clip interface and it was fine. I mounted it out and in, no any contact error, and the motherboard is unharmed.

This Nissan Consult 3 interface (looks like the same what use in brand service, black color, Bosch product) with a Renault Can Clip software (I use V164 now, under Windows-XP), WILL KNOW the SAME functions as the Clip interface what i brought from You before?

I would like to buy it, BUT ONLY IF THIS DEVICE will know all of those programming settings too.

If i have the Nissan program on an other Laptop, can i use this interface for Nissan cars too? Can i read out, programming, and fixing?

Have I any guarantee for this interface what i brought from You?

Regards
Kromszián Gergő
Replied by Bella on Jan 20, 2017
HI sir

Good day and thabnks for your message
I check your order and you can send it back for repair

It is ok and then we can check and send it to you agian 

But now we will be on holiday for spring festival for 14 days

Later when we come back and we will give you the return address

Thanks for your cooperation

Bella


by Mr.Marius on Jan 6, 2017
Hy.if i have the pin from immo,can i make a key to nissan navara d22 with consult 3 ?
Replied by Bella on Jan 18, 2017
HI it can not do the key for nissan
it is special fo diagnose
by Marios on Dec 14, 2016
Its the worst product that i have ever bought .
The vci does not recognised by the software . I try to speak with the support of that website and they never answer me .
Please do not bought that item . its wasted money .
Replied by Bella on Dec 14, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

1. what is the problem now? and you can send us the error pictures?
our technician can help you with this

2.there are two software and which one you say can not install?

Please tell me the details and we can solve this for you

Thanks for your cooperation 

Bella

by Hans on Sep 5, 2016
may I use renault can clip v160 software on this interface?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can use renault can clip v160 software on this interface

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jeff. on Jul 20, 2016
Hi. Will this tool read my 2003 Diesel Nissan primastar.
Replied by Susan on Jul 23, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If your Nissan is car, not truck, you can use it to have a try

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tomas on Jun 2, 2016
very well and cheaper,Renault can clip hardware is good for nissan consult software,it is able to diagnose nissan cars with renaul can clip hardware!!! (I have sp19-b and sp38-b)
by Mr.ali on May 24, 2016
may I use the Renault can clip v157 software on this item as well?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can use renault can clip v157 software on this device

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Taron on May 24, 2016
what's the serial number of the nissan consult iii?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The serial number for consult 3 is 926573

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Keymer on May 24, 2016
I have to install these two software on windows xp laptop, or I can install it on windows 7 as well?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you need install both of these two software on windows 7

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.colin on May 10, 2016
in your description, you say can not install nissan consult 3 and can clip software on same laptop, why?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

As these two software maybe not compatible with each other

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.BARON on May 10, 2016
Hi friend, whether the nissan consult 3 support bluetooth
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This Nissan Consult 3 do not support bluetooth

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kristof on Mar 29, 2016
how does it update
Replied by Susan on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via CD

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.laurent on Mar 29, 2016
what's the software version
Replied by Susan on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The nissan consult software is: 09.021.018

Renault can clip software is v156

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Richard on Mar 29, 2016
is the software same as can clip and consult 3?
Replied by Susan on Mar 29, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, the software and function is complete same as can clip and consult 3

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.