Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 40%
Best Price VCX GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Original Chip and USB Connection

Best Price VCX GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Original Chip and USB Connection

Latest price:149.00
135.009% off
  • Item No. SP163-B
  • Out Of Stock

Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Original and Brand-new chips, contains both Tech2 and GDS software.GM MDI Tech3 support online programming function, but customer need online account

Write a review

by Mr.Jim on Jun 14, 2017
Does this item have the compact flash card slot for wifi built in?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

What do you mean flash card slot? the software is inside CD

Any problem,please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Dan on Mar 23, 2017
i have 7 days sense i try to download the software you send me in the mail.on skype no oane is responding to me.I LOOSE A LOT OF MONEY BEENG UNABLE TO USE THE INTERFACE,THE CD/DVD THAT CAME WITH THE PACKAGE IS EMPTY!!!!!USLESS!!!!!!I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!i have tried mani other variants with vmware but nothing is working.do something that is working or give me my money back,i have payd a lot of money for a piece of plastic and a usb cable.SO DO SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!!
by Mr.Dan on Mar 12, 2017
Whay the software to operate the interface is not included with the item?whay you dont say that the product comes without the software?from where i can get the software?
Replied by Susan on Mar 12, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Software cd come with the package by defualt, please kindly check the parcel you get

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.davide on Aug 28, 2016
Attenzione i programmi non sono in lingua italiana non specificato nella descrizione prodotto,alimentatore corrente non fornito e nella slot delle batterie mancano i contatti quindi inutilizzabile,sono rimasto altamente deluso ed inoltre installazione impossibile,la mdi non riconosciuta in quanto la stessa sprovvista di tensionedurante l'installazione,rimane solo di provarla con il programma originale e vedere se funziona vi terro' aggiornati.
by Mr.davide vellone on Aug 21, 2016
posso sapere perche' ancora non e' avvenuta la spedizione del mio prodotto??????
by Mr.Harry on May 24, 2016
I do not want to pay tax, how can we do this?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you do not want to pay any tax, we can ship it to you via YWEN, the delivery usually need 7-10 working days, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Andrius on May 24, 2016
where did you ship this item out?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item will be shipped out from China

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lszl on Mar 15, 2016
does it support online programming?
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support online programming, but you need a online account

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Williams on Mar 15, 2016
does it support wifi connection?
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This one do not support wifi connection, if you need wifi connection, you can check this one: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/latest-high-quality-gm-mdi-multiple-diagnostic-interface.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Manolito on Mar 15, 2016
In your description you say it is with Original and Brand-new chips, that's true?
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it really with brand-new chip, do not worry about this

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.