May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK Ship)Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Android 4.0 WiFi Diagnostic Tool &Analysis System Update Online with 8'' Touch Screen Next Generation of Autel DS708

(UK Ship)Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Android 4.0 WiFi Diagnostic Tool &Analysis System Update Online with 8'' Touch Screen Next Generation of Autel DS708

Latest price:1,105.00
1,017.008% off
  • Item No. SP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS906 is Android-based diagnostic tool, with extensive vehicle coverage for more than 80 vehicle makes. MaxiSys MS906 efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis. It is next generation of Autel DS708

Write a review

by Mr.martinez on Sep 25, 2018
please ship it asap, i need it urgently
by Mr.Monrad on Sep 20, 2018
whether you can put low price on the invoice?
by Rushdie Kurti on Jul 15, 2017
Hi. I Put the wrong address when I purchased it so what can I do to change the delivery address. I also changed it from the options but at the shipping it still show the same address so can u please switch it to the new one if not can u tell me what im supposed to do?
Replied by Susan on Jul 16, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your order on our website

But what you bought from us is autel ds808, not autel ms906, please kindly confirm

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jozsef on May 31, 2016
what content I will get in this package?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You will get all things as this picture show: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/autel-maxisys-ms906-30.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Vasilis on May 31, 2016
I need a Spanish version ms906, do you offer as well?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you it only have English now, Spanish langauge will be add in future

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Roadside on May 31, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it today
by Mr.metan on May 17, 2016
when it will be in stock?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Factory said it will be in stock this week, but not sure specific time

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.belhadj on Mar 9, 2016
does it support ecu coding?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It do not supprot ecu coding, if you need this function, you can check Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P

K
indly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marina on Mar 1, 2016
is it original autel make, or China copy?
Replied by Susan on Mar 1, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is 100% original autel make

We are authorizated agency

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Peter on Mar 1, 2016
whether it can support wifi function?
Replied by Susan on Mar 1, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support wifi function, for the update you can connect via wifi, but for diagnosis, it do not support wifi connection

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Paulo on Mar 1, 2016
what's the update cost after one year
Replied by Susan on Mar 1, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The update cost is 500.00USD/Year, after one year

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.