New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 1 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FLY 100 Generation 2 (FLY100 G2) Honda Scanner Full Version Diagnosis and Key Programming

FLY 100 Generation 2 (FLY100 G2) Honda Scanner Full Version Diagnosis and Key Programming

Latest price:299.00
290.003% off
  • Item No. SM17

FLY100 Generation II is Honda Full System Diagnostic System and Key Programmer 2 in 1 tool. Complete all function of Honda HDS and Honda GNA600 Scanner
1. Scan tool Diagnostics for all honda
2. No password for all Honda key and smart key
3. No password for all Honda module synchronization
4. Write odometer by OBD-16 for Honda with Body Electrical

Write a review

by ????? ????????? on Oct 11, 2017
Dear Eobdtools,

I buy fly 100 II from you shop.Now, I install program to PC (win8). But, Program Fly100 II can not use thai Language

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you
Tarathorn (tonson_ford@yahoo.co.th)
Replied by Susan on Oct 18, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Very sorry to the late reply, what do you mean can not use Thai Language

There is no Thai language in menu or it is in mess code?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Adepoju wale on Jul 13, 2014
P/s help me I need flay 100 full version with laptop and much. Thanks
by Mr.Adepoju wale on Jul 13, 2014
Fly 100 full version how much
Replied by Marshall on Jul 13, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

you can buy it with SO106 dell 630 computer,we can install both for you before ship
total price is around 340eur 
/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-825.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Adepoju wale on Jul 13, 2014
Fly 100 full version how much
by Mr.Shadab Lodhi on Nov 21, 2013
How can Fly 100 Honda full version be updated? Thanks.







Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear friend

this tool can be update by CD,cannot update on line

But,we seems don;t update it for one year already,that is mean,this tool update is very slow,I advise you can try on launch x431 diagun 3

SP150,
/original-launch-x431-diagun-iii-newest-update-online.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.IDAHOSA on Oct 9, 2013
HELP ME I HAVE FLY 100 BUT I HAVE LOST THE SOFTWARE
Replied by Marshall on Oct 9, 2013
dear friend,

pls let your supplier to send a cd to you again,

if you don't buy from us,you can send us 10eur for free

regards!
marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.