My Shopping Cart
key cutting machine V8.9 VPECKER Easydiag Renault CAN Clip V165 launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Xhorse V2.1.7 VVDI MB BGA Tool VVDI Key Programmer for Benz BGA Key Calculation Reviews

Related Product    
Xhorse V2.1.7 VVDI MB BGA Tool VVDI Key Programmer for Benz BGA Key Calculation

Xhorse V2.1.7 VVDI MB BGA Tool VVDI Key Programmer for Benz BGA Key Calculation

VVDI MB Tool is powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, can calculate Benz BGA key password and add new BGA Keys, support all Benz keys after year 2011. Newest Update VVDI Benz can read EIS under OBD mode will check car power automatically. Avoid lost data in EIS
Item No. SK185
€1,709.00

€1,602.00
6%You save €107.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8346    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Futura , Sep 12, 2016
do you provide technical support, if have problem?
   by Mr.michel , Sep 12, 2016
do you sell vvdi mb connector alone?
   by Mr.DIMITRIOS , Sep 12, 2016
i have fatal eror on esl blocked now i can repair esl nec
   by Mr.oleon , Sep 5, 2016
the interface, cables and adapter comes together, thanks a lot
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You will get full package as the picture show: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/vvdi-benz-tool-25.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.glenda , Aug 29, 2016
does the sk185 and sk185-b is same, why the price is so different?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

These two items have complete same function

If you have condor key cutting machine, you can buy the vvdi benz tool at same price SK185-B

But before shipping you need provide the serial number of condor key cutting machine, as factory will combine them together

If you do not have key cutting machine, you can only buy the vvdi benz tool at the price of SK185

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Risto , Aug 29, 2016
does it come with full cables?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Following part will come with this package:
1-VVDI-MB TOOL device
2-IR adaptor
3-USB cable
4-NEC adaptor 1
5-NEC adaptor 2
6-NEC adaptor base PCB
7-K Line in OBD line
8-OBD line

If you need other cable, please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mb-eis-elv-test-line.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Norbert , Aug 15, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery and service
   by Mr.Joonas , Aug 15, 2016
could you ship it via ywen, avoid customs tax?
   by Mr.JMM , Jun 21, 2016
what's the official website, I update to update my vvdi bga tool
   by Mr.Richard , Mar 22, 2016
whether i need send the hardware back to you for update?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item update online, you do not need send the hardware back to us for update

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.francesca , Mar 22, 2016
some people say the vvdi mb tool can not write nec, that's true?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can only read and clean nec currently

Factory is trying to solve this problem, once it has been fixed, we will realese news on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Filipe , Mar 15, 2016
do you offer benz keys working with the vvdi benz together?
   by Mr.John , Mar 9, 2016
does it support all key lost?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

From customers' feedback, the vvdi benz can support all key lost on w212

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.John , Mar 9, 2016
does it support all key lost?
   by Mr.bagnolati , Jan 26, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, everything looks well
   by Mr.bagnolati , Jan 19, 2016
you provide free online calculation once everyday, yes?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

If you have condor key cutting machine, we can provide you free online calculation once everyday

If you do not have codor key cutting machine, you need pay for every online calcuation, it is 35.00USD/Once

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.john , Jan 19, 2016
what language vvdi benz have?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

VVDI Benz only have English

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Risto , Jan 12, 2016
does it support update online
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

Yes, vvdi benz support update online

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Hans , Dec 29, 2015
I am interested in this vvdi benz, if I buy two sets, what's your price?
   by Mr.Mike , Dec 15, 2015
When it will be in stock?