My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Xhorse V4.7.5 VVDI2 VVDI 2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version Update Online forVW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Newly Add BMW FEM BDC Function Reviews

Related Product    
Xhorse V4.7.5 VVDI2 VVDI 2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version Update Online forVW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Newly Add BMW FEM BDC Function

Xhorse V4.7.5 VVDI2 VVDI 2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version Update Online forVW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA Newly Add BMW FEM BDC Function

VVDI2 Commander is update version of VAG VVDI Diagnostic Tool, newly add BMW Porsche model, added plug-in function and reserved connectors to include all VVDI functions. VVDI 2 support IMMO programming for part vehicles. VVDI2 Key Programmer newly add BMW FEM/BDC key learn function
Item No. SV86
€1,799.00

€1,759.00
2%You save €40.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9059    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.CAZIM , Sep 28, 2017
where I can get the newest software download link?
   by Mr.ladadens1 , Sep 26, 2017
i have by vvdi2 full.with edc17c pin+mac autorisation.

have xtra asked befoe i have by.

toll comes without.not refund or oher solution for me as customer.
i think its an trick fro this seller.

he wait undtill paypal close the problem and after this he say i cant open.this is all.

beware from this seller!!!he promiser much but dont do this.
   by Mr.ladadens , Sep 24, 2017
hello! i have ordered vvdi2 full.first come the wrong interface to me mb tool.
not the right tool is here but withput the edc17 pin+mac activation.

wich was the importants thing for me.
an i have asked here an over scype about it.
seller say yes its open when i by it.what we do now?
   by Mr.adam , Sep 6, 2017
does it support diagnosis for bmw vehicles as well?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It do not support diagnosis function for BMW

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.John , Sep 6, 2017
what language does the vvdi2 support for?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

VVDI2 support English language

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mike , Aug 29, 2017
what's the lastest vehicle it support for?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, we do not have specific vehicle list

Could you tell me which cars you want to test, I will confirm with factory for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Willam , Aug 29, 2017
do you offer vvdi2 adapters?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have vvdi2 adapter for sales, but which one you need, please

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.ladadens1 , Aug 1, 2017
hello! possible to get vvdi2 from yout with edc17c activation?
in germany we dont need the key kutter.

but i need the edc17 funktion
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 1, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, VVDI2 come with edc17c function

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Risto , Jul 25, 2017
how does the vvdi 2 update in future?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

VVDI2 Update online lifetime for free

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.steven , Jul 25, 2017
vvdi2 have Spanish language?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

VVDI2 only have English

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.raul , Sep 12, 2016
do you have office in South Africa?
   by Mr.luis , Sep 12, 2016
Hi, Is it possible to buy vvdi2 online cs/pin function without condor machine?
   by Mr.marco , Sep 12, 2016
I need key password for mercedes EIS BIN DATA, help me
   by Mr.rafael , Jan 19, 2016
does it can change km in golf 7?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you that, it can not change km in golf 7

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Richard , Jan 19, 2016
if it can support bmw cas3+ all key lost?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can support this

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Vicky , Jan 12, 2016
may i use vvdi2 to read benz eis?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, It can not read benz eis?

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Reiner , Dec 22, 2015
is the vvdi2 original or copy one?
   by Mr.Veikko , Dec 15, 2015
it prompt me there is 20 days before device block, what's wrong, please
   by Mr.Glenn , Oct 27, 2015
do i need pay for other authorization extrally?
   by Mr.espaa , Sep 22, 2015
does it include audi 5th?